Best Doctors in America

Dr. Randy Calicott and Dr. Patricia Petrozza -  2 among the 21 physicians listed from our department as Best Doctors in America 2009
Dr. Calicott and Dr. Petrozza are among the 45 from our department.

We're very proud of the 45 physicians from the Department of Anesthesiology recently listed among The 2014 Best Doctors in America®


Adult Critical Care Specialists 

Pediatric Specialists

Quick Reference

Contact Us

Academic Office
Preoperative Assessment Clinic
Residency Office

Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center
Medical Center Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27157
Ways to Give
Last Updated: 12-15-2014
USNWR 2013-2014Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2014 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.