Skip Navigation

Staff

Deb Burcombe
Program Director of Outreach  

 

336-713-6172

 

dbmcclai@wakehealth.edu

Charlene Cash
Assistant Project Manager 

 

336-713-3133 

 

ccash@wakehealth.edu 

Tim Collare
Phone Screener/Data Collector

 

336-713-8830  

 

rcollare@wakehealth.edu


Deb Dahl, RN, MSN
Research Nurse Manager

 

336-713-3432 

 

ddahl@wakehealth.edu

Karlyn Donohoe
Research Data Abstractor I 

 

336-713-5955 

 

kdonohoe@wakehealth.edu

Hudaisa Fatima 
Associate Project Manager

 

336-713-8847 

 

hfatima@wakehealth.edu 

Eric Fischer
Associate Project Manager

 

336-713-2587 

 

emfische@wakehealth.edu

Karen Gagnon
Assistant Project Manager 

 

336-713-8010 

 

kgagnon@wakehealth.edu 

Leslie Gordineer
Regulatory Affairs Specialist

 

336-713-8477

 

 

lgordine@wakehealth.edu

 

Sharon Letchworth
Program Manager 

   

sharon.letchworth@wakehealth.edu 

Kate Lucas
Project Coordinator 

 

336-716-9868 

 

kalucas@wakehealth.edu 

Carla Martin 
Research Data Abstractor 1

 

336-713-4016 

 

cemartin@wakehealth.edu 

Michael McGown
Scheduler/Data Collector 

 

336-713-8462  

 

mmcgown@wakehealth.edu

Logan Sechrist
Data Entry Operator 

 

336-713-5954 

 

lcsechri@wakehealth.edu 

Nora Shively
Program Manager

 

336-713-4037

 

 

nshively@wakehealth.edu

 

Mary Troncale
Clinical Studies Coordinator 

 

336-716-0132 

 

mtroncal@wakehealth.edu 

Alexis Webb
Psychometrist 

 

336-713-3438 

 

anwebb@wakehealth.edu 

Patricia Wittmer
Project Manager

 

336-713-8243

 

 

pwittmer@wakehealth.edu

 

Travis Young
Clinical Research Manager

 

336-713-5953 

 

tryoung@wakehealth.edu

 

 

Last Updated: 10-18-2017
Six Wake Forest Baptist Specialties Earn U.S. News RankingsComprehensive Cancer Centers National Designation is Renewed2017-2018 Best DoctorsMagnet Hospital RecognitionJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.

© Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center, Medical Center Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC 27157. All Rights Reserved.