Staff

Erin Caulder, PhD
Project Manager

 336-713-8847  ecaulder@wakehealth.edu

Deb Dahl, RN, MSN
Research Nurse Manager

 336-713-3432  ddahl@wakehealth.edu

Maria Edelhauser
Research Data Abstractor I

 

336-713-8823

 

 

mdedelhau@wakehealth.edu

 

Leslie Gordineer
Regulatory Affairs Specialist

 

336-713-8477

 

 

lgordine@wakehealth.edu

 

Camillia Martin
Assistant Project Manager

 

336-713-8010 

 

 

cammarti@wakehealth.edu

 

Nora Shively
Program Manager

 

336-713-4037

 

 

nshively@wakehealth.edu

 

Patricia Wittmer
Project Manager

 

336-713-8243

 

 

pwittmer@wakehealth.edu

 

Tim Collare
Phone Screener/Data Collector

 

336-713-8830 

 

 

rcollare@wakehealth.edu

 

Michael McGown
Scheduler/Data Collector

 

336-713-8462 

 

mmcgown@wakehealth.edu

Margie Jefferson
Research Data Abstractor

 

336-713-8014 

 

mjeffers@wakehealth.edu

Deb Burcombe
Program Director of Outreach

 

336-713-6172 

 

dbmcclai@wakehealth.edu

Alecia Jenkins
Psychological Technician

 

336-713-5954

 

amjenkin@wakehealth.edu

Travis Young
Clinical Research Manager

 336-713-5953 tryoung@wakehealth.edu

Karlyn Donohoe
Research Data Abstractor I

 336-713-5955  kdonohoe@wakehealth.edu

Mieniecia Black 
Assistant Project Manager

  336-713-3133 mlblack@wakehealth.edu

 

 

Last Updated: 07-13-2016
Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2015 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.