WakeHealth Events

       
 
«  May, 2014  »
Thursday, May 01, 2014
May 15:30 PM - 6:30 PMEssentials Thursday Evening Group
Calendar: Weight Management Calendar
Saturday, May 03, 2014
May 38:30 AM - 11:00 AMWalk to Defeat ALS
Calendar: Sponsored Events
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
May 74:00 PM - 5:00 PMCardio Blast
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Thursday, May 08, 2014
May 88:00 AM - 9:00 AMBlood Pressure Screening
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
May 85:30 PM - 6:30 PMEssentials Thursday Evening Group
Calendar: Weight Management Calendar
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
May 145:00 PM - 6:00 PMResistance Bands Workout
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Thursday, May 15, 2014
May 155:30 PM - 6:30 PMEssentials Thursday Evening Group
Calendar: Weight Management Calendar
Saturday, May 17, 2014
May 1712:00 PM - 1:30 PMVegan Meals
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Monday, May 19, 2014
May 195:00 PM - 6:00 PMFood Allergies
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
May 196:00 PM - 7:00 PMBlood Pressure Screening
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
May 201:00 PM - 2:00 PMThe Ticking Time Bomb
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
May 212:00 PM - 4:00 PMAdvance Directives
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
May 214:00 PM - 5:00 PMAvoiding the Big One: Stroke Prevention
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Thursday, May 22, 2014
May 2212:00 PM - 1:00 PMBenefits of Aquatic Exercises and Therapy for all Ages
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
May 225:30 PM - 6:30 PMEssentials Thursday Evening Group
Calendar: Weight Management Calendar
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
May 282:00 PM - 3:00 PMWomen and Stroke
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
May 285:00 PM - 8:00 PMPAD Screening
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Thursday, May 29, 2014
May 291:00 PM - 2:00 PMLow Back Pain
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
May 293:00 PM - 4:00 PMBody Mass Index Waist-to-Hip Ratio Screening
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
May 295:30 PM - 6:30 PMEssentials Thursday Evening Group
Calendar: Weight Management Calendar
Friday, May 30, 2014
May 303:30 PM - 4:30 PMPeripheral Neuropathy: A Combination of Conditions
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
May 305:15 PM - 6:15 PMZumba
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
USNWR 2013-2014Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2014 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.