WakeHealth Events

       
 
«  January, 2017  »
Thursday, January 05, 2017
Jan 58:00 AM - 9:00 AMDelicious Soups
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Jan 55:30 PM - 7:00 PMSecrets to Breakfast
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Monday, January 09, 2017
Jan 95:00 PM - 6:30 PMWinter Warmers
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Jan 106:00 PM - 7:00 PMLearn to Cook a Balanced Meal
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Jan 124:00 PM - 5:00 PMYoga
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Jan 126:00 PM - 7:00 PMLadies Self Defense
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Jan 1410:00 AM - 11:00 AMZumba
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Jan 175:30 PM - 7:00 PMMindful Eating
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Jan 195:30 PM - 7:00 PMMeet the Docs Night
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Jan 218:00 AM - 9:00 AMResistance Bands
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Jan 211:00 PM - 2:00 PMDelicious Soups
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Jan 246:00 PM - 7:00 PMLearn to Cook a Balanced Meal
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Jan 2511:00 AM - 12:00 PMMike Wells on Estate Planning & Trust Basics
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Jan 254:00 PM - 5:00 PMTaste of Brenner FIT
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Jan 266:00 PM - 7:00 PMLadies Self Defense
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Jan 2810:00 AM - 11:00 AMPOUND: Rockout.Workout
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Monday, January 30, 2017
Jan 305:00 AM - 6:30 PMAsian Adventure Cooking
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Jan 314:00 PM - 5:00 PMHeart Failure: Things You Should Know
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Jan 316:00 PM - 7:00 PMLearn to Cook a Balanced Meal
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Five Wake Forest Baptist Specialties Earn U.S. News RankingsComprehensive Cancer Centers National Designation is RenewedMagnet Hospital Recognition2015 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.

© Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center, Medical Center Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC 27157. All Rights Reserved.