WakeHealth Events

       
 
«  November, 2016  »
Tuesday, November 01, 2016
Nov 11:30 PM - 2:30 PMMike Wells on Elder Law Basics
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Wednesday, November 02, 2016
Nov 24:00 PM - 5:00 PMTaste of Brenner FIT
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Nov 26:00 PM - 7:30 PMWeeknight Cooking with the Doctor
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Friday, November 04, 2016
Nov 45:00 PM - 6:30 PMQuick & Healthy Meals for Busy Families
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Tuesday, November 08, 2016
Nov 86:00 PM - 7:00 PMLearn to Cook a Balanced Meal
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Wednesday, November 09, 2016
Nov 95:30 PM - 6:30 PMAtrial Fibrillation: Signs, Symptoms and Treatments
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Nov 106:00 PM - 7:00 PMVein, Vein Go Away!
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Nov 155:30 PM - 6:30 PMVertigo: Benign Positional
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Nov 156:00 PM - 7:00 PMHow to Help Your Family
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Friday, November 18, 2016
Nov 1812:00 PM - 1:00 PMExercise: The Effects on Your Knees
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Nov 191:00 PM - 2:30 PMLove Your Holiday Leftovers
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Monday, November 21, 2016
Nov 216:00 PM - 7:00 PMWays to Improve Your Steps
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Nov 226:00 PM - 7:00 PMLearn to Cook a Balanced Meal
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Nov 296:00 PM - 7:00 PMLearn to Cook a Balanced Meal
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Comprehensive Cancer Centers National Designation is RenewedMagnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2015 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.

© Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center, Medical Center Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC 27157. All Rights Reserved.