WakeHealth Events

       
 
«  August, 2016  »
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Aug 21:30 PM - 2:30 PMMike Wells on Estate Administration Basics
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Aug 26:00 PM - 7:00 PMLearn to Cook a Balanced Meal
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
Aug 32:00 PM - 4:00 PMAdvance Directives
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Aug 96:00 PM - 7:00 PMLearn to Cook a Balanced Meal
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Aug 112:30 PM - 3:30 PMInjuries from Falls
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Friday, August 12, 2016
Aug 125:00 PM - 6:30 PMHeart - healthy Meals
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Monday, August 15, 2016
Aug 155:30 PM - 6:30 PMSecrets to Cook a Balanced Meal
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Aug 166:00 PM - 7:00 PMHow to Help Your Family
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Friday, August 19, 2016
Aug 195:15 PM - 6:15 PMExercise: The Effects on Your Knees
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Aug 236:00 PM - 7:00 PMLearn to Cook a Balanced Meal
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Aug 271:00 AM - 2:30 AMGreek & Easy
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Comprehensive Cancer Centers National Designation is RenewedMagnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2015 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.

© Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center, Medical Center Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC 27157. All Rights Reserved.