WakeHealth Events

       
 
«  September, 2016  »
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Sept 61:30 PM - 2:30 PMMike Wells on Estate Planning Basics
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Sept 136:00 PM - 7:00 PMLearn to Cook a Balanced Meal
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Sept 144:00 PM - 5:00 PMTaste of Brenner FIT
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Sept 145:00 PM - 6:00 PMUnderstanding Plantar Fasciitis
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Sept 146:00 PM - 7:30 PMWeeknight Cooking with the Doctor
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Sept 155:30 PM - 6:30 PMSecrets to Lunch
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Monday, September 19, 2016
Sept 195:30 PM - 6:30 PMWhy Do My Feet Hurt?
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Sept 2010:00 AM - 1:00 PMBone Density Screening
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Sept 216:30 PM - 7:30 PMHow Your Diet Could be Damaging Your Kidneys
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Sept 226:30 PM - 7:30 PMProtect and Detect: Everything You Need to Know About Sunscreen and Skin Cancer
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Sept 276:00 AM - 7:00 AMLearn to Cook a Balanced Meal
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Sept 2912:00 PM - 1:00 PMHow to Recover After an Accident
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Friday, September 30, 2016
Sept 308:00 AM - 9:00 AMFoot Health: Proper Shoe Screening
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Sept 305:00 PM - 6:30 PMAutumn Seasonal Cooking
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Comprehensive Cancer Centers National Designation is RenewedMagnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2015 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.

© Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center, Medical Center Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC 27157. All Rights Reserved.