WakeHealth Events

       
 
«  October, 2016  »
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Oct 41:30 PM - 2:30 PMMike Wells on 10 Things You Should Know about the Law
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Oct 46:00 PM - 7:00 PMLearn to Cook a Balanced Meal
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Oct 52:00 PM - 4:00 PMAdvance Directives
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Oct 55:30 PM - 7:00 PMSecrets to Dinner
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Saturday, October 08, 2016
Oct 88:00 AM - 9:00 AMHealthy & Fast Weeknight Meals
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Monday, October 10, 2016
Oct 105:30 PM - 6:30 PMHealthy Lungs, Healthy You
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Oct 116:00 PM - 7:00 PMLearn to Cook a Balanced Meal
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Oct 126:00 PM - 7:30 PMA Taste to Mindful Eating
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Monday, October 17, 2016
Oct 171:00 PM - 2:30 PMVegetarian Delights
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Oct 186:00 PM - 7:15 PMHow to Help Your Family
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Oct 194:00 PM - 5:00 PMTaste of Brenner FIT
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Monday, October 24, 2016
Oct 246:00 PM - 7:00 PMFight Cancer with Diet & Exercise
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Oct 256:00 PM - 7:00 PMLearn to Cook a Balanced Meal
Calendar: Brenner FIT
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Oct 2711:30 AM - 12:30 PMBurn Prevention
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Oct 276:30 PM - 7:30 PMBreast Cancer Awareness
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Friday, October 28, 2016
Oct 285:30 PM - 6:30 PMWays to Improve Your Steps
Calendar: BestHealth Calendar
Comprehensive Cancer Centers National Designation is RenewedMagnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2015 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.

© Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center, Medical Center Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC 27157. All Rights Reserved.