Staff

Principal Investigator
Glenn Lesser, MD
336-716-0891
glesser@wakehealth.edu


Protocol Information Office

Fax: 336-716-6275

Gina Enevold, MSN, RN, GNP
Administrator
336-716-4035
genevold@wakehealth.edu

June Fletcher-Steede, BS, RT (R)(T), CCRP
Site Coordinator
336-716-6733
jsteede@wakehealth.edu
Pager: 336-806-6944

Del Jones
Assistant Project Manager, Protocol Development
336-716-3020
deljones@wakehealth.edu

Sarah Hahne, BA, CCRP
Assistant Project Manager Regulatory/Web site
336-716-5992
shahne@wakehealth.edu 

Michele Bailey, BS
Administrative Secretary
336-716-0891 
mbailey@wakehealth.edu


Clinical Office

Fax: 336-713-6476

Robin Rosdhal, RN, OCN
Protocol Coordinator
336-713-6519
rosdhal@wakehealth.edu
Pager: 336-806-3214

Tammy Vogler, RN
336-713-6907
tvogler@wakehealth.edu
Pager: 336-806-4834

Holly Sluder
Data Manager
336-713-6566
hsluder@wakehealth.edu


Data Management Center

Fax: 336-713-6476

Cissy Yates, BS, MT
Assistant Project Manager
336-713-3172
cyates@wakehealth.edu

Rhonda Kimball
Protocol Specialist
336-713-6507
rkimball@wakehealth.edu

Dell Campbell
Data Manager
336-713-6513
decampbe@wakehealth.edu

Angie Silver
Data Manager
336-​713-2040
asilver@wakehealth.edu


Core Laboratory

Gulya Kourman
kkourman@wakehealth.edu
Department of Biochemistry
336-716-2581 
336-713-1283 (fax)

Quick Reference

Research Base

Fax 336-716-6275
Phone 336-716-0891

2000 West First Street
Protocol Information Office
Suite 101
Winston-Salem, NC 27104
Find A Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 09-09-2014
USNWR 2013-2014Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2014 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.