DEAC Leadership Roster

Director Positions

Executive Co-Directors

Gerad Colmer (MS4)

Aileen Newmyer​ (MS4)

Clinic Operations Co-Directors

Laurie Buchanan (MS3)

Joseph McAbee (MS3)

Outcomes Director

Marlena Wosiski-Kuhn (MS2)

Public Relations Director 

Michelle Lee (MS2)

Finance Director

Sha Jin (MS3)

Fundraising Director

Victoria Jiang (MS2)

Volunteer Director

Hillary Fitzgerald  (MS3)


Quick Reference

MD Program
Student Admissions

Phone 336-716-4264
Fax 336-716-9593

Mon - Fri; 9 am to 4 pm


Watlington Hall, 3rd floor, Suite B

Mailing Address

Wake Forest School of Medicine

Medical Center Boulevard

Winston-Salem, NC 27157

Class Profile

Find A Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 04-01-2015
USNWR 2015-2016Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2014 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.