Contact Us

Customer Service 716-4841    

To Report Problems      

Fax Number  716-5785    

Steve Holladay, Director of Engineering 
336-716-5060  
holladay@wakehealth.edu   

Lee Shore, Associate Director
336-716-5061
lshore@wakehealth.edu

Denise Pace, Senior Secretary
336- 716-0360
dpace@wakehealth.edu

Managers

Mike Cheek
336-716-4180
mcheek@wakehealth.edu

Don Getgen
336-716-6301
dgetgen@wakehealth.edu

Supervisor- PTRP

Jerry Gordon
336-713-1011  jgordon@wakehealth.edu     

 Manager /Buildings  

Kenny Joyner 716-6155  kjoyner@wakehealth.edu    

North, South, West, ACB, 2nd & 3rd shift crew      

Mike Mahan 716-2729  mmahan@wakehealth.edu    

Staff Engineer      

Randall Marshall 716-5853  rmarshall@wakehealth.edu    Power Plant

Operations Manager, Power Plant & Grounds      

Stephen Phibbs 716-6798  sphibbs@wakehealth.edu   3rd Floor PCU

Training Coordinator      

Wayne Reid 716-3451  wreid@wakehealth.edu  

Manager, Reynolds Tower         

Ivey Thomas 716-6369  jthomas@wakehealth.edu     

Engineer Manager, Hawthorne      

 Tommy Wilhoit  716-6411  twilhoit@wakehealth.edu   Power Plant    

 Manager-Mech/Plumbing

 

Quick Reference

Engineering

Phone 336-716-0360
Fax 336-716-5785

Ways to Give
Last Updated: 06-06-2014
USNWR 2013-2014Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2014 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.