Contact Us

Customer Service 716-4841    

To Report Problems      

Fax Number  716-5785    

Steve Holladay, Director of Engineering 
336-716-5060  
holladay@wakehealth.edu   

Lee Shore, Associate Director
336-716-5061
lshore@wakehealth.edu

Denise Pace, Senior Secretary II
336- 716-0360
dpace@wakehealth.edu

 

 

Lead Engineering
Mike Cheek 716-4180 mcheek@wakehealth.edu 

Jerry Gordon 713-1011  jgordon@wakehealth.edu     

Kenny Joyner 716-6155  kjoyner@wakehealth.edu  

Tommy Wilhoit  716-6411  twilhoit@wakehealth.edu  

Ivey Thomas 716-6369  jthomas@wakehealth.edu  

       

Staff Engineer   
 Mike Mahan 716-2729 mmahan@wakehealth.edu  

 

Operations Manager, Power Plant & Grounds   
Randall Marshall 716-5853  rmarshall@wakehealth.edu    Power Plan   

 

 

 

Quick Reference

Engineering

Phone 336-716-0360
Fax 336-716-5785

Ways to Give
Last Updated: 12-02-2014
USNWR 2013-2014Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2014 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.