Skip Navigation

Faculty Development Mentoring Committee

Block Steven M

Steve Block, MBBCh, Chair; Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Career Development; Professor of Pediatrics

Bishop Colin Edward

Colin Bishop, PhD, Professor of WF Institute for Regenerative Medicine

Brenes Gretchen A

Gretchen Brenes, PhD, Associate Professor, Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine

Burdette Jonathan H

Jonathan Burdette, MD, Professor, Radiologic Sciences, Radiology

Cline Matthew T

David Cline, MD, Professor, Emergency Medicine

Crandall Sonia J

Sonia Crandall, PhD, MS, Professor, Physician Assistant Program

David Lisa Renee

Lisa David, MD, Professor, Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Edwards Angela F

Angie Edwards, MD, Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology

Furdui Cristina Maria

Cristina Furdui, PhD, Associate Professor, Internal Medicine, Molecular Medicine

Hamilton Craig A

Craig Hamilton, PhD, Associate Professor, Radiologic Sciences, Medical Engineering

Hyde Ruth Barron

Ruth Hyde, MD, Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology

Jewett Tamison

Tamison Jewett, MD, Professor, Pediatrics

Jones Sara

Sara Jones, PhD, Professor, Physiology & Pharmacology

Kirk Julienne K

Julienne Kirk, PharmD, Professor, Family & Community Medicine

Kirse Daniel J

Dan Kirse, MD, Professor, Otolaryngology, Head & Neck Surgery

Klepin Heidi Diana

Heidi Klepin, MD, Associate Professor, Internal Medicine, Hematology & Oncology

Meredith J Wayne

Wayne Meredith, MD, Professor, Surgery

Miller Jr David Philip

David Miller, MD, Associate Professor, Internal Medicine, General Internal Medicine

Nadkarni Milan D

Milan Nadkarni, MD, Associate Professor, Emergency Medicine

Ornelles David A

David Ornelles, PhD, Associate Professor, Microbiology & Immunology

Poole Leslie B

Leslie Poole, PhD, Professor, Biochemistry

Stewart IV John H

John H. Stewart, MD, Associate Professor, Surgery

Tallant Elisabeth A

E. Ann Tallant, PhD, Professor, Hypertension & Vascular Research Center

Tatter Stephen B

Stephen Tatter, MD, PhD, Professor, Neurosurgery

Taylor Robert Neal

Robert Taylor, MD, PhD, Professor, Obstetrics & Gynecology

Teasdall Robert D

Robert D. Teasdall, MD, Professor Orthopaedic Surgery

Tegeler IV Charles H

Charles Tegeler, MD, Professor, Neurology

Wagenknecht Lynne E

Lynne Wagenknecht, DrPH, Professor, Public Health Sciences

Walker Francis O

Francis Walker, MD, Professor, Neurology

Wells Gretchen L

Gretchen Wells, MD, Professor, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

Wiesler Ethan R

Ethan R. Wiesler, MD, Professor, Orthopaedic Surgery

Yeatts R Patrick

R. Patrick Yeatts, MD, Professor, Ophthalmology

Bell Ronny A

Ronny Bell, PhD, Professor, PHS-Epidemiology & Prevention; Director Maya Angelou Center for Health Equity - MACHE Mentoring Program Liaison

Curtis Laura G

L. Gail Curtis, MPAs, PA-C, Associate Professor, Physician Assistant Program -  PA Mentoring Program Liaison

Houston Denise Kathryn

Denise Houston, PhD, RD, Associate Professor, Internal Medicine, Geriatrics & Gerontology - Pepper Center Mentoring Program Liaison

Voytko Mary Lou

Mary Lou Voytko, PhD, Professor, Neurobiology & Anatomy; Director, Office of Women in Medicine and Science - OWIMS Mentoring Program Liaison

Quick Reference

Evelyn Anthony, MD
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Shannon Suggs
Program Coordinator

Find A Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 07-29-2016
Six Wake Forest Baptist Specialties Earn U.S. News RankingsComprehensive Cancer Centers National Designation is Renewed2017-2018 Best DoctorsNursing Magnet StatusJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.

© Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center, Medical Center Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC 27157. All Rights Reserved.