Skip Navigation

Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center Board of Directors

Donald E. Flow, Vice Chair
Winston-Salem, NC

William C. Warden, Jr., Vice Chair
Wilkesboro, NC

Donna A. Boswell, PhD
Winston-Salem, NC

Gregory L. Burke, MD, MSc
Winston-Salem, NC

Julie A. Freischlag, MD
Winston-Salem, NC

Arthur A. Gibel
Winston-Salem, NC

Nathan O. Hatch, PhD
Winston-Salem, NC

James R. Helvey, III
Winston-Salem, NC

A. Lee Herring
North Wilkesboro, NC

James J. Marino
Johns Island, SC

J. Wayne Meredith, MD
Winston-Salem, NC

George D. Renfro
Biltmore Forest, NC

Andrew J. Schindler
Winston-Salem, NC

Adelaide A. Sink
Thonotosassa, FL

Sheree B. Watson
Hickory, NC


Quick Reference

Important Numbers

Main 336-716-2011
Patient Info 336-713-0000
Media 336-716-4587
Jobs 336-716-4717

Ways to Give
Last Updated: 09-28-2017
Wake Forest Baptist Ranked among Nation’s ‘Best Hospitals’  25 Years in a Row by U.S. News & World ReportComprehensive Cancer Centers National Designation is Renewed2017-2018 Best DoctorsNursing Magnet StatusJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.

© Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center, Medical Center Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC 27157. All Rights Reserved.