Skip Navigation

Library Hours and Holidays

 

Regular Library Hours  

Main Campus - 1st FL Gray Bldg
Sun           1 pm - Midnight
Mon-Thu     7 am - Midnight 
Fri             7 am - 6 pm 
Sat            10 am - 6 pm 

Student Resource Center

Downtown - 3rd FL BGSME
Sun - Thu    Noon - 8 pm
Fri - Sat      Noon - 6 pm

 

Holidays 2017 

January 1 (Sun)New Year’s Day 2017CLOSED
January 2 (Mon)New Year’s Day 2017 observedCLOSED
January 16 (Mon)MLK Jr Birthday CLOSED
April 16 (Sun)EasterCLOSED
May 29 (Mon)Memorial DayCLOSED
July 4 (Tue)Independence DayCLOSED
September 4 (Mon)Labor DayCLOSED
November 23 (Thu)Thanksgiving DayCLOSED
December 17 (Sun) 10:00 am - 6:00 pm OPEN
December 18 (Mon) 7:00 am - 6:00 pm OPEN
December 19 (Tue) 7:00 am - 6:00 pm OPEN
December 20 (Wed) 7:00 am - 6:00 pm OPEN
December 21 (Thu) 7:00 am - 6:00 pm OPEN
December 22 (Fri) 7:00 am - 6:00 pm OPEN
December 23 (Sat) 10:00 am - 6:00 pm OPEN
December 24 (Sun)Christmas EveCLOSED
December 25 (Mon)Christmas DayCLOSED
December 26 (Tue) 7:00 am - 6:00 pm OPEN
December 27 (Wed) 7:00 am - 6:00 pm OPEN
December 28 (Thu) 7:00 am - 6:00 pm OPEN
December 29 (Fri) 7:00 am - 6:00 pm OPEN
December 30 (Sat) 10:00 am - 6:00 pm OPEN
December 31 (Sun) 10:00 am - 6:00 pm OPEN
January 1 (Mon)New Year’s Day 2018CLOSED

 

Quick Reference

1st Floor, Gray Building

Archives 336-716-3690
Front Desk 336-716-4414
DocDel/ILL 336-716-4378
Resource Ctr 336-713-9761

Contact Us
circstaff
@wakehealth.edu

Hours
.........................................
Main Campus-1st FL Gray
Mon-Thu 7 am - Midnight
Fri 7 am - 6 pm
Sat 10 am - 6 pm
Sun 1 pm - Midnight
.........................................
Student Resource Center
3rd Fl BGCME
Sun - Thu Noon - 8 pm
Fri - Sat Noon - 6 pm
.........................................
The Library is open to the public by prior arrangement only during regular operating hours.
Find A Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 01-04-2017
Five Wake Forest Baptist Specialties Earn U.S. News RankingsComprehensive Cancer Centers National Designation is RenewedMagnet Hospital Recognition2015 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.

© Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center, Medical Center Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC 27157. All Rights Reserved.