Library Hours and Holidays

tool_Holiday

 

Regular Library Hours

Mon - Thu 7 am - Midnight
Fri 7 am - 7 pm
Sat 10 am - 7 pm
Sun 1 pm - Midnight

Holiday Hours 2015

January 19 (Mon)           MLK Jr Birthday                          CLOSED
April 5  (Sun)             EasterCLOSED
May 25 (Mon)    Memorial DayCLOSED
July 3 (Fri)Independence DayCLOSED
July 4  (Sat)Independence DayCLOSED
September 7 (Mon)Labor DayCLOSED
November 26 (Thurs)ThanksgivingCLOSED
December 20 (Sun) 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm OPEN
December 21 (Mon)   7:00 am – 7:00 pm OPEN
December 22 (Tues)    7:00 am – 7:00 pm OPEN
December 23 (Wed)    7:00 am – 7:00 pm OPEN
December 24 (Thurs) 7:00 am – 12:00 Noon OPEN
December 25 (Fri)               ChristmasCLOSED
December 26 (Sat) 10:00 am – 7:00 pm OPEN
December 27 (Sun) 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm OPEN
December 28 (Mon) 7:00 am – 7:00 pm OPEN
December 29 (Tues)    7:00 am – 7:00 pm               OPEN
December 30 (Wed) 7:00 am – 7:00 pm OPEN
December 31 (Thurs)     7:00 am – 7:00 pm  OPEN
January 1 (Fri) New Year’s Day 2016  CLOSED  

 

 

Quick Reference

Carpenter Library
1st Floor, Gray Building

Archives 336-716-3690
Circulation 336-716-4414
DocDel/ILL 336-716-4378
Reference 336-713-7100

Contact/Suggestions
refdesk@wakehealth.edu
Circulation Questions
circstaff
@wakehealth.edu

Hours
Mon-Thu 7 am - Midnight
Fri 7 am - 7 pm
Sat 10 am - 7 pm
Sun 1 pm - Midnight
The Library is open to the public by prior arrangement only during regular operating hours.


Find A Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 01-07-2015
USNWR 2013-2014Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2014 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.