Library Hours and Holidays

tool_Holiday

 

Regular Library Hours

Mon - Thu 7 am - Midnight
Fri 7 am - 7 pm
Sat 10 am - 7 pm
Sun 1 pm - Midnight

 

Holiday Hours 2014

January 20 (Mon)          

MLK, Jr. Birthday                         

CLOSED

April 20 (Sun)            

Easter

CLOSED

May 26 (Mon)   

Memorial Day

CLOSED

July 4  (Fri)

Independence Day

CLOSED

September 1 (Mon)

Labor Day

CLOSED

November 27 (Thurs)

Thanksgiving

CLOSED

December 21 (Sun)

1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

OPEN

December 22 (Mon)  

7:00 am - 7:00 pm

OPEN

December 23 (Tues)   

7:00 am - 7:00 pm

OPEN

December 24 (Wed)

7:00 am - 12:00 Noon

OPEN

December 25 (Thurs)               

Christmas

CLOSED

December 26 (Fri)             

7:00 am - 7:00 pm

OPEN

December 27 (Sat)

10:00 am - 7:00 pm

OPEN

December 28 (Sun)

1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

OPEN

December 29 (Mon)          

7:00 am - 7:00 pm                           

OPEN

December 30 (Tues)                 

7:00 am - 7:00 pm

OPEN

December 31 (Wed)               

7:00 am - 7:00 pm

OPEN

January 1 (Thurs)              

New Year's Day 2015                 

CLOSED

 

Quick Reference

Carpenter Library
1st Floor, Gray Building

Main 336-716-4691
Archives 336-716-3690
Circulation 336-716-4414
DocDel/ILL 336-716-4378
Reference 336-713-7100

Contact/Suggestions
refdesk@wakehealth.edu
Circulation Questions
circstaff
@wakehealth.edu

Hours
Mon-Thu 7 am - Midnight
Fri 7 am - 7 pm
Sat 10 am - 7 pm
Sun 1 pm - Midnight
The Library is open to the public by prior arrangement only during regular operating hours.
Find A Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 07-07-2014
USNWR 2013-2014Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2014 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.