Staff

   Audrey Bell-Farrow - New Photo   Keren Ferris photo
   Audrey Bell-Farrow, MBA, MHA   Keren Ferris, MPH, CHES
   Community Engagement Coordinator   Integrating Special Populations Manager 
   p  336-713-6910   p  336-716-0040 
   f   336-713-7601    f   336-713-7601 
   E-mail:  abellfa@wakehealth.edu   E-mail: kferris@wakehealth.edu
  
  
    Winona Gilbert Photo - 1-23-15   Charlene Hunt Photo 1-23-15
   Winona Gilbert   Charlene Hunt, BA 
   Administrative Assistant/Webmaster   Program Coordinator - NCAIHB 
   p  336-716-0472   p  336-713-7612 
   f   336-713-7601    f  336-713-7601 
   E-mail:  wgilbert@wakehealth.edu   E-mail:  chunt@wakehealth.edu
  
  
   Michael Kennedy Photo   Montez Lane  New Photo
   Michael Kennedy, MBA   Montez Lane, MPH 
   Financial Analyst   Research Associate 
   p 336-716-7517    p  336-713-7612 
   f  336-713-7601    f   336-713-7601 
   E-mail: mkennedy@wakehealth.edu   E-mail:  ymlane@wakehealth.edu 
  
  
    Sarah - New Photo 2012 
   Sarah Langdon, MPH, CHES 
   Project Manager 1  
   p 336-713-7613  
   f  336-713-7601  
   E-mail:  slangdon@wakehealth.edu  
  
  

 

Facebook Icon

Last Updated: 11-03-2016
Comprehensive Cancer Centers National Designation is RenewedMagnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2015 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.

© Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center, Medical Center Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC 27157. All Rights Reserved.