Sponsored Programs

Phone: 336-716-2382 
Phone: 336-716-9369 
Fax: 336-716-4480
   

Meredith Rentz, MS 
Director 
mrentz@wakehealth.edu
Phone: 336-713-0271

Robyn Gore
Associate Director
rgore@wakehealth.edu
Phone:  336-716-2846

Ryan Favreau
Assistant Director
rfavreau@wakehealth.edu
Phone:  336-713-5306

Stephanie Torgeson
Assistant Director
storgeso@wakehealth.edu
Phone: 336-716-6648

Jean Benefiel, MBA
OSP Analyst II
jbenefie@wakehealth.edu
Phone: 716-8732

Lisa Burnett
OSP Contract Officer I 
liburnet@wakehealth.edu  
Phone: 336-716-9369

Bonnie Coe
Administrative Assistant
bcoe@wakehealth.edu
Phone: 336-716-2382

Alicia Darnell
OSP Senior Contract Officer
adarnell@wakehealth.edu
Phone:  336-716-8793

Jamie Elter
OSP Contract Officer II
jelter@wakehealth.edu
Phone:  336-713-7610

Penny Gatsis
OSP Administrator II
pgatsis@wakehealth.edu
Phone:  336-716-0780  

Diane Hall
OSP Analyst II
pahall@wakehealth.edu
Phone: 336-713-4271 

Jan Hauser
OSP Assistant
jhauser@wakehealth.edu  
Phone: 336-716-0253

Angela Horton
OSP Senior Administrator
ahorton@wakehealth.edu
Phone:  336-716-1433   

Kristina Leonard
OSP Senior Contract Officer
krleonar@wakehealth.edu
Phone:  336-716-9379

Rachel Kinney, JD
OSP Administrator I
rwkinney@wakehealth.edu
Phone: 336-716-0262

Ernie Lookabill
OSP Administrator II
lookabil@wakehealth.edu
Phone: 336-716-2405

Tim Pack
OSP Administrator II
tpack@wakhealth.edu
Phone: 336-716-4226

Maria Perkins
OSP Contract Officer II
mperkins@wakehealth.edu
Phone:  336-716-5408

Cody Pilon, JD 
OSP Contract Officer I
cpilon@wakehealth.edu  
Phone: 336-716-5485

April Poteat
OSP Administrator II
apoteat@wakehealth.edu
Phone: 336-716-6311

Kim Southern
OSP Administrator I
kmsouthe@wakehealth.edu
Phone:  336-716-9359

Patricia Strupe
OSP Administrator I
pstrupe@wakehealth.edu
Phone: 336-716-0624

Michele Bryant
OSP Senior Contract Officer
mtuttle@wakehealth.edu
Phone:  336-716-7335

Richard Wagner
OSP Administrator II
rwagner@wakehealth.edu
Phone: 336-716-0663

Kim Yates
OSP Senior Administrator
koyates@wakehealth.edu
Phone:  336-716-3249

Departmental Assignments  

Quick Reference

Office of Research

Main Line 336-716-4548
Concern Hotline
877-880-7888

Find A Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 06-20-2014
USNWR 2013-2014Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2014 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.