Current Post-Docs

NamePhoneEmail
Adamah-Biassi, Ekue336-716-8558 eadamahb@wakehealth.edu
Almonte, Antoine336-713-0995 aalmonte@wakehealth.edu
Ding, Huiping336-716-8557 hding@wakehealth.edu
Eldeeb, Khalil336-716-8592keldeeb@wakehealth.edu
Fordahl, Steven336-716-8690 sfordahl@wakehealth.edu
Karkhanis, Anushree336-716-5504akarkhan@wakehealth.edu
Lopez, Elsa Silva336-713-1507
Masicampo, Melissa336-716-8646mmasicam@wakehealth.edu
Molina, Doris336-713-7207dmolina@wakehealth.edu
Morales, Melissa336-716-8547 mmorales@wakehealth.edu
Opris, Ioan336-716-8642ioopris@wakehealth.edu
Sun, Haiguo336-716-8560hsun@wakehealth.edu

Quick Reference

Phone 336-716-8506
Fax 336-716-8501

WF School of Medicine
Medical Center Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC  27157
Find A Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 09-09-2014
USNWR 2013-2014Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2014 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.