Personnel

Department of Radiology

Annette Johnson, MD, MS
Professor and Interim Vice Chair

ajohnso@wakehealth.edu

                  Pat Rice, Administrative Assistant
                  336-716-7095 / price@wakehealth.edu


Jonathan Burdette, MD   
Vice Chair of Research

jburdett@wakehealth.edu

 Dacia Hodgin, Secretary
336-716-7849 / dhodgin@wakehealth.edu


 Annette J. Johnson, MD  
Executive Vice Chair of Clinical Operations

anjohnso@wakehealth.edu

                 Dacia Hodgin,Secretary dhodgin@wakehealth.edu


Nadja Lesko, MD 
Vice Chair of Community Radiology   

nmlesko@wakehealth.edu  

                               Sandra Smith, Secretary
                                336-716-2555 sawhite@wakehealth.edu

Akiva Mintz, MD, PhD
Vice Chair of Finance

 amintz@wakehealth.edu

John Blalock, Administrative Director  
336-716-5056 / jblaloc@wakehealth.edu

Jennifer C. Jones, Administrative Coordinator
336-716-2474 / jbjones@wakehealth.edu

Angela B. Overby, Accounting Specialist
336-716-7423 / aoverby@wakehealth.edu

Donna L. Raymond, Coding and Billing Manager
336-716-1198 / draymond@wakehealth.edu


Last Updated: 07-27-2015
USNWR 2015-2016Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2014 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.