Personnel

Department of Radiology

Annette Johnson, MD, MS
Professor and Interim Chair

ajohnso@wakehealth.edu

                  Pat Rice, Administrative Assistant
                336-716-7095 / price@wakehealth.edu


Jonathan Burdette, MD   
Vice Chair of Research

jburdett@wakehealth.edu

Sandra Smith Secretary
336-716-1066sawhite@wakehealth.edu


Nadja Lesko, MD 
Vice Chair of Community Radiology   

nmlesko@wakehealth.edu  

                               Sandra Smith, Secretary
                                336-716-1066 / sawhite@wakehealth.edu

Akiva Mintz, MD, PhD
Vice Chair of Finance

amintz@wakehealth.edu

John Blalock
Administrative Director

joblaloc@wakehealth.edu

                             Cindy Hottel, Secretary
                             336-716-5056 / cnhottel@wakehealth.edu

Jennifer C. Jones, Administrative Coordinator
336-716-2474 / jbjones@wakehealth.edu

Angela B. Overby, Accounting Specialist
336-716-7423 / aoverby@wakehealth.edu

Beverely Wright, Coding and Billing Manager
336-716-1198 / bwright@wakehealth.edu


Last Updated: 02-11-2016
USNWR 2015-2016Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2015 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.