Personnel

Department of Radiology

King Li, MD

Professor and Chair, Department of Radiology

Director, Division of Radiologic Sciences

kingli@wakehealth.edu

Pat Rice, Administrative Assistant

336-716-7095 / price@wakehealth.edu

 


 Jonathan Burdette, MD   
Vice Chair of Research

 jburdett@wakehealth.edu

 Dacia Hodgin, Secretary

336-716-7849 / dhodgin@wakehealth.edu


 

Rita I. Freimanis, MD 
Vice Chair of Education

rfreiman@wakehealth.edu

Kimberly Mize, Administrative Assistant

336-716-8048 / kmize@wakehealth.edu    

 


Nadja Lesko, MD 
 
Vice Chair of Community Radiology   

   nmlesko@wakehealth.edu  

                               Secretary

                                336-716-4316 


 

  John Leyendecker, MD
  Executive Vice Chair of Clinical Operations 

jleyende@wakehealth.edu 

                               Maureen Crumley, Secretary
                                336-716-2471 / mcrumley@wakehealth.edu

    


 

Allen J. Habif, Business Administrator

336-716-2473 / ahabif@wakehealth.edu

Jennifer C. Jones, Administrative Coordinator
336-716-2474 / jbjones@wakehealth.edu

Angela B. Overby, Accounting Specialist
336-716-7423 / aoverby@wakehealth.edu

Donna L. Raymond, Coding and Billing Manager
336-716-1198 / draymond@wakehealth.edu


Last Updated: 09-18-2014
USNWR 2013-2014Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2014 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.