Personnel

Department of Radiology

Annette Johnson, MD, MS
Professor and Interim Chair

ajohnso@wakehealth.edu

                 Pat Rice, Administrative Assistant
                 336-716-7095 / price@wakehealth.edu

                 Dacia Hodgin, Administrative Secretary
                 336-716-7849 / dhodgin@wakehealth.edu


Jonathan Burdette, MD   
Professor and Vice Chair of Research

jburdett@wakehealth.edu

Sandra Smith Secretary
336-716-1066sawhite@wakehealth.edu


Akiva Mintz, MD, PhD
Associate Professor and Vice Chair of Finance

amintz@wakehealth.edu

                 Pat Rice, Administrative Assistant
                  336-716-7095 / price@wakehealth.edu

John Blalock
Administrative Director

joblaloc@wakehealth.edu

                             Cindy Hottel, Secretary
                             336-716-5056336-716-5056 / cnhottel@wakehealth.edu

Jennifer C. Jones, Administrative Coordinator
336-716-2474 / jbjones@wakehealth.edu

Angela B. Overby, Accounting Specialist
336-716-7423 / aoverby@wakehealth.edu

Beverely Wright, Coding and Billing Manager
336-716-1198 / bwright@wakehealth.edu


Last Updated: 03-09-2016
USNWR 2015-2016Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2015 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.