Department of Radiology

Annette Johnson, MD, MS
Professor and Interim Chair

                  Pat Rice, Administrative Assistant
                336-716-7095 /

Jonathan Burdette, MD   
Vice Chair of Research

Sandra Smith Secretary

Nadja Lesko, MD 
Vice Chair of Community Radiology  

                               Sandra Smith, Secretary
                                336-716-1066 /

Akiva Mintz, MD, PhD
Vice Chair of Finance

John Blalock
Administrative Director

                             Cindy Hottel, Secretary
                             336-716-5056 /

Jennifer C. Jones, Administrative Coordinator
336-716-2474 /

Angela B. Overby, Accounting Specialist
336-716-7423 /

Beverely Wright, Coding and Billing Manager
336-716-1198 /

Last Updated: 02-11-2016
USNWR 2015-2016Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2015 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.