Radiology Faculty & Staff

A-B   C-D   E-G   H-K   L-N   O-P   R-S   T-Z

Faculty

Brian Allen, MD, bcallen@wakehealth.edu

Evelyn (Lynn) Y. Anthony, MD, eanthony@wakehealth.edu

Michael D. Baker, MD, mibaker@wakehealth.edu

James D. Ball, MD, jball@wakehealth.edu 

Paige A. Bennett, MD  pbclark@wakehealth.edu

Johannes M. Boehme, MBA, jboehme@wakehealth.edu

Christopher Brady, MDchbrady@wakehealth.edu

William R. Brown, PhD, wibrown@wakehealth.edu

Jonathan H. Burdette, MD, jburdett@wakehealth.edu

Melanie Caserta, MD, mcaserta@wakehealth.edu

Michael Y.M. Chen, MD, mchen@wakehealth.edu

David D. Childs, MD, dchilds@wakehealth.edu

Caroline Chiles, MD, cchiles@wakehealth.edu

Hollins P. Clark, MD, hclark@wakehealth.edu
  
Andrew DelGaizo, MD, adelgaiz@wakehealth.edu

Robert L. Dixon, PhD, rdixon@wakehealth.edu

Vincent J. D’Souza, MD, vdsouza@wakehealth.edu

Raymond B. Dyer, MD, rdyer@wakehealth.edu

Allen D. Elster, MD, aelster@wakehealth.edu

Rita I. Freimanis, MD, rfreiman@wakehealth.edu

Carol Geer, MD, cpgeer@wfubmc,edu 

Lauren Golding, MD, lgolding@wakehealth.edu

Thomas S. Harle, MD, tharle@wakehealth.edu 

Paul Hiatt, MD, phiatt@wakehealth.edu 

John Michael Holbert, MD  jholbert@wakehealth.edu

Keyanoosh Hosseinzadeh, MD khossein@wakehealth.edu

Cliff Howard, MD , clhoward@wakehealth.edu

Annette J. Johnson, MD, anjohnso@wakehealth.edu

Johanna R. Jorizzo, MD, jojorizz@wakehealth.edu

Bahram Kiani, MD, bkiani@wakehealth.edu

Brian Kouri, MD, bkouri@wakehealth.edu

Paul J. Laurienti, MD, PhD, plaurien@wakehealth.edu

Leon Lenchik, MD, llenchik@wakehealth.edu

Nadja M. Lesko, MD, nmlesko@wakehealth.edu

John R. Leyendecker, MD, jleyende@wakehealth.edu

Kerry M. Link, MD, klink@wakehealth.edu

John C. Lloyd, PA-C, jlloyd@wakehealth.edu

Joseph A. Maldjian, MD, maldjian@wakehealth.edu 

Shane Masters, MD, smasers@wakehealth.edu

Akiva Mintz, MD, amintz@wakehealth.edu

P. Pearse Morris, MB,BCh, pmorris@wakehealth.edu

Wendell Myers, MD,wmyers@wakehealth.edu

Michael Oliphant, MD, moliphan@wakehealth.edu 

David Pacholke, MD, dpacholk@wakehealth.edu

James J. Perumpillichira, MD, jperumpi@wakehealth.edu

John D. Regan, MD, jregan@wakehealth.edu

Jay A. Requarth, MD, jrequart@wakehealth.edu

Jasmeet Singh, MD, jsingh@wakehealth.edu 

Anita J. Thomas, MD, anithoma@wakehealth.edu 

Maha Torabi, MD  mtorabi@wakehealth.edu  

Christopher Whitlow, MD, cwhitlow@wakehealth.edu

Daniel W. Williams III, MD, dwilliam@wakehealth.edu

Scott Wuertzer, MD, dwertze@wakehealth.edu

Michael E. Zapadka, DO, mzapadka@wakehealth.edu

 

Staff

Lisa Beck, ljbeck@wakehealth.edu
Marlene Bottoms, mbottoms@wakehealth.edu
Denise Boyles, dboyles@wakehealth.edu
Sherry Broadstreet, sbroadst@wakehealth.edu
Maureen Crumley, mcrumley@wakehealth.edu
Carol Davis, cadavis@wakehealth.edu
Linda Edwards, liedward@wakehealth.edu
Eileen Frost, efrost@wakehealth.edu
Blair Gordy, bgordy@wakehealth.edu
Allen Habif, ahabif@wakehealth.edu
Debra Hege, dhege@wakehealth.edu
Caresse Hightower, rhightow@wakehealth.edu
Lisa Hinshaw, lhinshaw@wakehealth.edu
Robin Hoots, rhoots@wakehealth.edu
Jennifer Jones, jbjones@wakehealth.edu
Aruna Korde, akorde@wakehealth.edu
Randy Martin, jamartin@wakehealth.edu
Linda McCummings, lmccummin@wakehealth.edu
Rebecca Miller, remiller@wakehealth.edu
Kimberly Mize, kmize@wakehealth.edu
Ashely Morgan, armorgan@wakehealth.edu
Christain O'Rourke, corourke@wakehealth.edu
Angie Overby, aoverby@wakehealth.edu
Lee Pattella, lepatell@wakehealth.edu
Patricia Pennell, ppennell@wakehealth.edu
Donna Raymond, draymond@wakehealth.edu
Lori Rice, lrice@wakehealth.edu
Patricia Rice, price@wakehealth.edu
Donna Tate, dtate@wakehealth.edu
Clara Thore, cthore@wakehealth.edu
Benjamin Wagner, bwagner@wakehealth.edu
Vicki Ward, veward@wakehealth.edu
Melanie Wilder, mwilder@wakehealth.edu

 

Last Updated: 06-13-2014
USNWR 2013-2014Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2014 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.