Radiology Faculty & Staff

A-B   C-D   E-G   H-K   L-N   O-P   R-S   T-Z


Evelyn (Lynn) Y. Anthony, MD,

Michael D. Baker, MD,

Paige A. Bennett,

Jonathan H. Burdette, MD,

Scott Carter,

Michael Y.M. Chen, MD,

David D. Childs, MD,

Caroline Chiles, MD,

Hollins P. Clark, MD,

Kelly Cronin,

Caron Dover, MD,

Vincent J. D’Souza, MD,

Raymond B. Dyer, MD,

Allen D. Elster, MD,

Carol Geer, MD, cpgeer@wfubmc,edu 

Paul Hiatt, MD, 

John Michael Holbert, MD,

Cliff Howard, MD, 

Annette J. Johnson, MD,

Johanna R. Jorizzo, MD,

Bahram Kiani, MD,

George Koberlein,MD,

Brian Kouri, MD,

Paul J. Laurienti, MD, PhD,

Leon Lenchik, MD,

Nadja M. Lesko, MD,

Kerry M. Link, MD,

Shane Masters, MD,

Akiva Mintz, MD,

Michael Oliphant, MD,

James J. Perumpillichira, MD,

Jason A. Powell, MD

John D. Regan, MD,

Jay A. Requarth, MD,

Jasmeet Singh, MD, 

Anita J. Thomas, MD, 

Maha Torabi,  

Christopher Whitlow, MD,

Daniel W. Williams III, MD,

Scott Wuertzer, MD,

Margaret Yacobozzi, MD,

Michael E. Zapadka, DO,



Lisa Beck,
Marlene Bottoms,
Sherry Broadstreet,
Maureen Crumley,
Carol Davis,
Linda Edwards,
Debra Hege,
Jennifer Jones,
Linda McCummings,
Rebecca Miller,
Ashely Morgan,
Angie Overby,
Lori Rice,
Patricia Rice,
Donna Tate,

Last Updated: 04-30-2016
USNWR 2015-2016Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2015 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.