Skip Navigation


Wake Forest School of Medicine
Radiology Administration

Reginald Munden, MD, DMD, MBA
Professor and Chair, Department of Radiology

Lynette O'Neal
Administrative Assistant

John Blalock
Administrative Director
Imaging & Intervention Service Line

Cynthia Grogan
Associate Director

Betty Hughes
Associate Director

Stuart Grogan
Radiology Equipment Manager

Jennifer Jones
Administrative Coordinator

Beverly Wright
Billing and Coding Manager




Quick Reference

Department of Radiology
Find a Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 09-11-2017
Wake Forest Baptist Ranked among Nation’s ‘Best Hospitals’  25 Years in a Row by U.S. News & World ReportComprehensive Cancer Centers National Designation is Renewed2017-2018 Best DoctorsNursing Magnet StatusJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.

© Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center, Medical Center Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC 27157. All Rights Reserved.