Our Doctors: Clinical Section Listing

By Clinical Sections

View Alphabetical Listing


Abdominal     Musculoskeletal     Pediatric Imaging
Cardiothoracic     Neuroradiology     Women’s Imaging
Interventional Services     Nuclear Medicine/PET


Abdominal Imaging

Scott Carter, MD

David Childs, MD

Pooja Doshi, MD

Raymond Dyer, MD

Keyanoosh Hosseinzadeh,MD

Johanna Jorizzo, MD

Michael Oliphant, MD

James Perumpillichira, MD

Larkin Selman, MD

Rafel Tappouni, MD, Interim Chief Chief


Cardiothoracic Imaging

Caroline Chiles, MD

Hollins Clark, MD

Caron Dover, MD, Section Chief

Vincent D'Souza, MD

John M. Holbert, MD

Gregory Hundley, MD

Kerry Link, MD


Interventional Services

Daniel Golwyn, MD

Cliff Howard, MD

Brian Kouri, MD, Section Chief

John Regan, MD

Jay Requarth, MD


Musculoskeletal Imaging

Bahram Kiani, MD

Leon Lenchik, MD, Section Chief

Maha Tabori, MD

Scott Wuertzer, MD


Michael Baker, MD

Jonathan Burdette, MD

Allen Elster, MD, Medical Director of MRI

Carol Geer, MD

Annette Johnson, MD

Thomas G. West, MD

Christopher Whitlow, MD, Section Chief

Michael Zapadka, MD


Nuclear Medicine/PET

Paige Clark, MD

Shane Masters, MD

Akiva Mintz, MD, Section Chief

Anita Thomas, MD


Pediatric Imaging

Evelyn Anthony, MD, Section Chief

George Koberlein, MD

Shane Masters, MD

Jasmeet Singh, MD


Women's Imaging

Kelly Cronin, MD

Nadine Lesko, MD, Section Chief

Margaret Yacobozzi, MD







Quick Reference

Department of Radiology
Find a Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 01-08-2016
Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2015 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.