Our Team

Pam Wilson
Recreation Therapist
Clinical Director/Administrative

Carolyn Austin
Recreation Therapist
Recreation Therapy & Aquatics

Julie Bradwell
Recreation Therapist
Club Independence, CompRehab Plaza

Lynn Butner
Senior Secretary I
Recreation Therapy/Child Life/Massage Therapy/Hospital School Teachers

Tim Clodfelter
Recreation Therapist 
Burn, Plastic Surgery, Renal, Cardiology 

Peggy Pruett Cromer
Recreation Therapist
Supervisor
Recreation Therapy & Aquatics

Ben Curti
Recreation Therapist
Oncology

Celia Dixon
Recreation Therapist
ACE, Rehab, Aquatic Programs


Debbie Drayton
Senior Secretary I 
Recreation Therapy & Aquatics 


Meagan Isaacs
Pool Tech
Recreation Therapy & Aquatics 

Anthony Moran
Recreation Therapist
Adult Psychiatry

Philip Perry, Jr. (Chip)
Recreation Therapist
Trauma, Orthopaedic, Medical/Surgical 


Suzanne Melcher Thompson
Recreation Therapist
Child/Adolescent Psychiatry 
Massage Therapy
 Coordinator

Shannon Williams
Recreation Therapist 
Adult Psychiatry 


Hospital School Teachers

Teddy Grabowski
tgrabowski@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Patricia Williams
pewilliams@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Kristen Wilson
kriwilso@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Jamie Bargoil
JBargoil@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Dan Worley
dworley@wsfcs.k12.nc.us


Assistive Technology
Paul Eklund
E-Mail:  peklund@wakehealth.edu


Vocational Rehabilitation
Loyd L. Rollins 
E-Mail:  llrollins@wakehealth.edu

 

Quick Reference

Recreation Therapy
Massage Therapy

336-716-8304

lbutner@wakehealth.edu

Aquatic Therapy

336-713-8190

ddrayton@wakehealth.edu

Find a Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 05-19-2014
USNWR 2013-2014Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2014 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.