Skip Navigation

Research Trainees

Junior Faculty Wake Forest
2010-Current Hao Wang, MD, PhD

2006 Harrison Jobe (UNC)
2007-2008 Frederico Machado (uBrazilian Exchange Consortium)
2008 Elizabeth O’Brien (UVA)
2010 Clarissa Chagas (Brazilian Exchange Consortium)

Medical Students
2001 Stephen Sabourin MS-1
2004 Benjamin Morely MS-IV
2006 Edi Ntuen MS-1
2006 William Corcoran MS-IV
2010 Kimberly Kassik MS II

PhD Recipient
2008-2011 Jewell Jessup (August 2011)

2001-2002 Matthias Konig, M.D. Anesthesia Resident
2002-2003 Nathan Pailes, M.D, Cardiothoracic Anesthesia Fellow
2004-2005 Thomas Burch, M.D. Cardiothoracic Anesthesia Fellow
2005-2006 Christopher Beck, M.D. Cardiothoracic Anesthesia

2006-2007 Benjamin Antonio, D.O., Assistant Professor
2007-2008 David Sanders, M.D., Cardiothoracic Anesthesia Fellow
2009- Hao Wang, M.D., PhD, Post-doctoral Fellow

Research Day
Kimberly Kassik, MS-2
Student Research Day

Wang Hao
Hao Wang, MD, PhD
Senior Research Fellow

Quick Reference

Anesthesia Research

Anesthesia Academic Office

Find A Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 04-20-2017
Six Wake Forest Baptist Specialties Earn U.S. News RankingsComprehensive Cancer Centers National Designation is Renewed2017-2018 Best DoctorsNursing Magnet StatusJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.

© Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center, Medical Center Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC 27157. All Rights Reserved.