Important Contact Information

Center Administration

Kerry M. Link, MD, MBA
336-716-3644
klink@wakehealth.edu

Sandra White
Associate Administrative Coordinator
336-716-2555
sawhite@wakehealth.edu

Imaging Informatics

Josh Tan, MS
Imaging Informatics Administrator
336-716-4205
jtan@wakehealth.edu

CT & MRI

Debra Fuller
CT/MR Technologist
336-716-9141
dfuller@wakehealth.edu

Sandy Kaminsky
CT/MR Technologist
336-716-3415
skaminsk@wakehealth.edu

Small Animal Imaging

John Olson, MS
7T Core Lab Coordinator II
336-713-7074
joolson@wakehealth.edu

Heather Sawyer
MR Technologist
336-713-7032
hesawyer@wakehealth.edu 

PET

Akiva Mintz, MD, PhD
336-716-4857
amintz@wakehealth.edu

FAX Numbers

  • CT/MR: 336-716-3320
  • PET: 336-716-5639

Website

Sandra White
336-716-2555
sawhite@wakehealth.edu

Josh Tan
336-716-4205
jtan@wakehealth.edu

Last Updated: 01-21-2014
USNWR 2013-2014Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2014 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.