Biostatistics Core

Personnel

Ralph B. D’Agostino Jr., PhD 

Ralph B. D’Agostino Jr., PhD
Professor  
Department of Biostatistical Sciences
Section on Biostatistics
Wake Forest School of Medicine
Medical Center Boulevard
Winston-Salem, NC 27157
Tel: 336-716-9410 or 336-716–9011
Fax: 336-716–4128
rdagosti@wakehealth.edu


Douglas Case
 
L. Douglas Case, PhD
Professor
Department of Biostatistical Sciences
Section on Biostatistics
Wake Forest School of Medicine
Medical Center Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27157
Tel: 336-716-1048
Fax: 336-716-5425
Email: dcase@wakehealth.edu

Ahmad Bilal

 

Jeff W Chou, PhD
Bioinformatician IV
Division of Public Health Sciences
Wake Forest School of Medicine
Medical Center Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27157
Tel: 336-713-1156
Email: jchou@wakehealth.edu

Ahmad Bilal

 

Scott Isom, MS
Biostatistician III
Department of Biostatistical Sciences
Section on Biostatistics
Wake Forest School of Medicine
Medical Center Boulevard
Winston-Salem, NC 27157
Tel: 336-716-0758 or 336-716-9004
Fax: 336-716-6427
Email: sisom@wakehealth.edu  

James F. Lovato, MS 

James F. Lovato, MS
Biostatistician IV 
Department of Biostatistical Sciences
Section on Biostatistics
Wake Forest School of Medicine
Medical Center Boulevard
Winston-Salem, NC 27157
Tel:  336-713–4172 or 336-716–9004
Fax:  336-716-5425
jlovato@wakehealth.edu

 

  

Greg Russell, MS 

Greg Russell, MS
Senior Biostatistician
Department of Biostatistical Sciences
Section on Biostatistics
Wake Forest School of Medicine
Medical Center Boulevard
Winston-Salem, NC 27157
Tel:  336-716–5449 or 336-716–9004
Fax:  336-716-6427
grussell@wakehealth.edu

 

Janet A. Tooze, PhD Janet A. Tooze, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Biostatistical Sciences
Section on Biostatistics
Wake Forest School of Medicine
Medical Center Boulevard
Winston-Salem, NC 27157
Tel: 336-716-3833 or 336-716–0286
Fax: 336-716-6427
jtooze@wakehealth.edu

See Biostatistician Assignments

 

Last Updated: 04-15-2014
USNWR 2013-2014Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2014 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.