Training Grant Faculty Members

Dr. Barry E. Stein:  bestein@wakehealth.edu
Dr. Robert Coghill:  rcoghill@wakehealth.edu
Dr. Christos Constantinidis:  cconstan@wakehealth.edu
Dr. Dwayne Godwin:  dgodwin@wakehealth.edu
Dr. Ashok Hegde:  ahegde@wakehealth.edu
Dr. John McHaffie:  mchaffie@wakehealth.edu
Dr. David Riddle:  driddle@wakehealth.edu
Dr. Benjamin Rowland:  browland@wakehealth.edu
Dr. Emilio Salinas:  esalinas@wakehealth.edu
Dr. Terrence Stanford:  stanford@wakehealth.edu

Quick Reference

Neurobiology & Anatomy

Phone 336-716-4368

Dr. Barry E. Stein
Chairman

bestein@wakehealth.edu

Dr. Barry E. Stein, Chairman
Department of Neurobiology and Anatomy
Wake Forest School of Medicine
Medical Center Boulevard
Winston-Salem, NC  27157-1010
Find A Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 03-04-2014
USNWR 2013-2014Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2014 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.