Skip Navigation

Office of Faculty Affairs

Relief of Caduceus

The Office of Faculty Affairs (OFA) is responsible for faculty vitality, including promotion and tenure, faculty professional and personal development, and junior faculty mentoring.  OFA collaborates with the Office of Faculty Recruitment & Compensation (internal access only) in the recruitment and onboarding of faculty, and with Human Resources, in assuring a safe and collegial environment in which faculty can thrive.

OFA encompasses the activities of the Office of Women in Medicine and Science and Emeritus Affairs.  

The Office of Faculty Affairs is pleased to announce that Dr. Evelyn (Lynn) Anthony has been appointed Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs, effective February 15, 2017.


For more information contact:

Evelyn Anthony, MD
Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs
Professor, Radiology
Phone:  336-716-6970
E-mail:  eanthony@wakehealth.edu

Cassandra Klebig, MHA
Associate Director for Faculty Affairs Administration
Phone: 336-716-5429
E-mail: cklebig@wakehealth.edu

Carol Shively, PhD
Director, Office of Women in Medicine & Science
Professor, Pathology, Comparative Medicine
Phone: 336-716-1524
E-mail: cshively@wakehealth.edu

Patricia Adams, MD
Director, Emeritus Affairs
Emeritus Professor, Internal Medicine, Nephrology
Phone: 336-716-3480
E-mail: padams@wakehealth.edu

Suzanne Danhauer, PhD
Associate DirectorOffice of Women in Medicine & Science
Associate Professor and Vice Chair, PHS-Social Sciences & Health Policy
Phone: 336-716.7402
E-mail: danhauer@wakehealth.edu

Natalie Barrett
Program Manager for Faculty Development and Communication
Phone: 336-713-4230 
E-mail: nbarrett@wakehealth.edu

Dawn Davilla
Program Manager for Faculty Relations
Phone: 336-713-1889
E-mail: ddavila@wakehealth.edu

Shanna Ellison
Program Manager for Faculty Appointments
Phone:  336-716-5026
E-mail:  sellison@wakehealth.edu

Shannon Suggs
Program Coordinator for Faculty Development and OWIMS
Phone: 336-716-5489
E-mail: ssuggs@wakehealth.edu

Pam Stafford
Administrative Secretary
Phone: 336-716-6970
E-mail: pdstaffo@wakehealth.edu

Quick Reference

Office of Faculty Affairs & Development
Phone

336-716-6970

Hours
8:00am to 5:00pm

Wake Forest Baptist Health
3rd Floor, Watlington Hall
Medical Center Boulevard
Winston-Salem, NC  27157

 

Find A Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 04-07-2017
Six Wake Forest Baptist Specialties Earn U.S. News RankingsComprehensive Cancer Centers National Designation is Renewed2017-2018 Best DoctorsMagnet Hospital RecognitionJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.

© Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center, Medical Center Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC 27157. All Rights Reserved.