Dean's Leadership Circle and MAA Distinguished Awards Celebration

Dean's Leadership Circle Members Reception
Hosted by Edward Abraham, MD, Dean, Wake Forest School of Medicine.
Reception by invitation only; black tie optional

To become a member of Dean’s Leadership Circle, an honored group of contributors who provide invaluable support through a gift to the Medical Alumni Association Annual Fund, please contact Development and Alumni Affairs at 1-800-899-7128 or visit Ways to Give

Medical Alumni Association Distinguished Awards Celebration
Honor award recipients at this event hosted by the Medical Alumni Association Board past presidents. Award winners for 2015 are

  • Achievement Award - Richard E. Bird, MD '65, and W. Harold Newman, MD '56
  • Faculty Award - Marcus M. Gulley, MD '51
  • Service Award - Thomas D. Long Sr., MD '52, and Samuel A. Sue Jr., MD '56

Quick Reference

Alumni Weekend
Donna Chamberlain

Office 336-716-3921


Find A Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 04-13-2016
USNWR 2015-2016Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2015 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.