MAA Board Leadership

Officers, 2015-16 

Brenda Latham-Sadler, MD




   Brenda Latham-Sadler, MD '82



Charles D. Harr, MD '82, President-Elect

Lucy Y. Ledbetter, MD '87, Secretary

Samuel E. Britt II, MD '80, Immediate Past President


Committee Chairs

Paul G. Colavita, MD '79

Programs and Communications


Theodore B. Stem Jr., MD '81

Annual Fund


Douglas A. Fein, MD '89

Major Gifts/Endowment


MAA Student Representatives

Kaitlyn Hurst, Class of '16

Mary Alyce McCullough, Class of '17

Kyle McNamara, Class of '18

Ikram Irfanuallah, Class of '19


MAA Board Nomination Form


Quick Reference

Alumni Affairs

Locally 336-716-4589
Toll Free 800-899-7128
Fax 336-716-7168

Alumni Affairs
Charitable Planning

Alumni Affairs 
Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center
P.O. Box 571021
Winston-Salem, NC  27157-1021
Find A Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 04-21-2016
USNWR 2015-2016Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2015 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.