Fellow Directories 2012-2013

 

 

Fellows 2013-2014 

 Name

 Medical School

 E-mail Address

 Cardiothoracic 

Peter D. Rivera, MD

University of South Florida

privera@wakehealth.edu

Steven S. Silvonek, MD

Pennsylvania State University

ssilvone@wakehealth.edu

 Critical Care

Brian Delmonaco

Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences

bdelmona@wakehealth.edu

Philip Keith

University of South Carolina School of Medicine

pkeith@wakehealth.edu  

Jake A. Kreig, MD

University of South Carolina School of Medicine

jkreig@wakehealth.edu

Michael E. Schinlever, MD

Wake Forest School of Medicine

mschinle@wakehealth.edu  

Jennifer Walker

UT Medical School at San Antonio

jwalker@wakehealth.edu  

 Obstetric

Nicholas P. Doiron, MD

University of Kentucky-Lexington

ndoiron@wakehealth.edu

Ashley A. Hambright, MD

Medical University of South Carolina

ahambrig@wakehealth.edu  

 Pain Management

Courtney M. Auman, MD

University of North Carolina School of Medicine

cauman@wakehealth.edu  

Allyson K. Bryant, MD

Wake Forest School of Medicine

akosterm@wakehealth.edu

Javier I. Garduno, MD

Wake Forest School of Medicine

jgarduno@wakehealth.edu

Leena K. Lake, MD

Medical College of Georgia

llake@wakehealth.edu

Jennifer D. Stanislaus, MD

 Wake Forest School of Medicine

jstanisl@wakehealth.edu  

 Regional Anesthesia and Acute Pain Management

Matthew L. Baker, MD

Wake Forest School of Medicine

mlbaker@wakehealth.edu  

Christopher J. Edwards, MD

Louisiana State University-Shreveport

chedward@wakehealth.edu  

 Research 

Silvia Gutierrez

Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology-Miguel Hernandez University, Elche-Spain

sguiterr@wakehealth.edu

Takashi Suto

Gunma University, Japan

tsuto@wakehealth.edu  

Fuzhou Wang, PhD Nanjing University, China

fwang@wakehealth.edu  

  

Hao Wang, MD, PhD

First Hospital of Xi'an Jiaotong University Medical School

haowang@wakehealth.edu

Quick Reference

Anesthesiology Residency
Sherri Keith - Recruitment

Phone 336-716-4426
Fax 336-716-0934

skeith@wakehealth.edu

Find A Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 07-07-2014
USNWR 2013-2014Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2014 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.