Student Affairs Faculty & Staff

Marcia Wofford, MD
Associate Dean for Student Affairs

Brenda Latham-Sadler, MD
Associate Dean for Student Inclusion & Diversity

Delia Rhodes
Program Coordinator for Student Inclusion & Diversity/ Learning Communities
Phone: 336-713-9356
E-mail: drhodes@wakehealth.edu

Avinash Shetty, MD
Associate Dean and Director for Global Health

Lynn Snyder
Program Coordinator for Global Health
Phone: 336-713-9182
E-mail: lsnyder@wakehealth.edu

Knudson, Mark M.D., M.S.P.H.
Professor and Executive Vice Chair
Family & Community Medicine/ Student Health and Wellness 

Bernard Roper, PhD
Director for Student Affairs
Phone: 336-713-7877
E-mail: broper@wakehealth.edu

Charli Nicole Allen
Assistant Director for Student Affairs 
Phone: 336-713-7880
E-mail: chaallen@wakehealth.edu

LaMonica Ames
Student Affairs Project Coordinator/ Year 1&2 
Phone: 336-713-9358
E-mail: lames@wakehealth.edu

Betty B. Smith
Student Affairs Special Projects Coordinator/ Year 3
Phone: 336-713-9357
E-mail: bbsmith@wakehealth.edu

Julie M. Johnson
Student Affairs Special Projects Coordinator/ Year 4
Phone: 336-713-9359
E-mail: jujohns@wakehealth.edu

Timmery Cook
Special Projects Coordinator for Student Inclusion & Diversity
Phone: 336-713-7882
E-mail: trcook@wakehealth.edu

Quick Reference

Phone: 336-716-4271
Fax: 336-716-5807

E-mail:
stuserv@wakehealth.edu

Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 4:30pm

Location:

Bowman Gray Center for Medical Education, 2nd Floor

475 Vine St.  Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Mailing Address:

Office of Student Affairs
Wake Forest Baptist Health
PO Box 573184
Winston Salem, NC 27157



Find A Doctor Ways to Give

Spotlight

Wellness Services

WELLNESS SERVICES

In support of students’ physical, emotional, mental, social and spiritual wellness, activities are available on a rotating basis.

Last Updated: 07-20-2016
Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2015 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.