Skip Navigation

Student Affairs Faculty & Staff

Marcia Wofford, MD
Associate Dean for Student Affairs

Brenda Latham-Sadler, MD
Associate Dean for Student Inclusion & Diversity

Avinash Shetty, MD
Associate Dean and Director for Global Health

Knudson, Mark M.D., M.S.P.H.
Professor and Executive Vice Chair
Family & Community Medicine/ Student Health Services  

Stacy Schmauss
Associate Director for Student Affairs 
Phone: 336-713-7858
E-mail: sschmaus@wakehealth.edu

Charli Nicole Allen
Associate Director for Student Affairs 
Phone: 336-713-7880
E-mail: chaallen@wakehealth.edu

Betty B. Smith
Student Affairs Project Manager I
Phone: 336-713-9357
E-mail: bbsmith@wakehealth.edu

Delia Rhodes
Student Affairs Project Manager I
Phone: 336-713-9356
E-mail: drhodes@wakehealth.edu

Julie M. Johnson
Student Affairs Project Manager I
Phone: 336-713-9359
E-mail: jujohns@wakehealth.edu

LaMonica Ames
Student Affairs Program Coordinator II
Phone: 336-713-9358
E-mail: lames@wakehealth.edu

Timmery Cook
Student Affairs Program Coordinator II
Phone: 336-713-7882
E-mail: trcook@wakehealth.edu

Lynn Snyder
Program Coordinator for Global Health
Phone: 336-713-9182
E-mail: lsnyder@wakehealth.edu

Marsha Brown, LCSW
Student Health Navigator
Phone: 336-716-0637
E-mail: msbrown@wakehealth.edu

 

Michelle Nicolle, PhD
Chaplain for Wake Forest Innovation Quarter
Phone: 336-713-9766
E-mail: mnicolle@wakehealth.edu

 

Paige Greason Bentley, Ph.D., M.A.Ed., LPC-S
Director of Counseling & Wellness Services
Phone: 336-713-3357
E-mail: pbentley@wakehealth.edu

 

Ryan MacLeod, LMFTA
Senior Mental Health Counselor for Counseling & Wellness Services
Phone: 336-713-6302
E-mail: rmacleod@wakehealth.edu

 

Tanya L. Jachimiak, JD
Director & Title IX Coordinator
Phone: 336-758-7258
E-mail: jachimtl@wfu.edu

 

Jessica Telligman
Deputy Title IX Coordinator & Investigator
Phone: 336-716-9089
E-mail: telligjr@wfu.edu

Quick Reference

Phone: 336-716-4271
Fax: 336-716-5812

E-mail:
stuserv@wakehealth.edu

Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Location:

Bowman Gray Center for Medical Education, 2nd Floor

475 Vine St.  Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Mailing Address:

Office of Student Affairs
Wake Forest Baptist Health
PO Box 573184
Winston Salem, NC 27157



Find A Doctor Ways to Give

Spotlight

Wellness Services

WELLNESS SERVICES

In support of students’ physical, emotional, mental, social and spiritual wellness, activities are available on a rotating basis.

Last Updated: 10-10-2017
Six Wake Forest Baptist Specialties Earn U.S. News RankingsComprehensive Cancer Centers National Designation is Renewed2017-2018 Best DoctorsMagnet Hospital RecognitionJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.

© Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center, Medical Center Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC 27157. All Rights Reserved.