Current Neonatology Fellows

Chandel

Amit Chandel, MD
Year 3
2012 to 2015
achandel@wakehealth.edu




Gray-Square

Jack Gibson Gray, DO
Year 3
2012 to 2015
jagray@wakehealth.edu 

Miller

Cristina Miller, MD 
Year 3 
2012 to 2015 
crmiller@wakehealth.edu 

 

Holman, Jennifer 0713hs-web

Jennifer L. Holman, MD
Year 2
2013 to 2016
holman@wakehealth.edu

Nwankwor

Ifeyinwa Nwankwor, MD
Year 2 
2013 to 2016
inwankwor@wakehealth.edu

Amy Bamber, MD

Amy Bamber, MD
Year 1 
2014 to 2017
abamber@wakehealth.edu

Opportunities for scholarly projects include participation in ongoing research studies as follows: 
Blood pressure during adolescence in VLBW children at 14 years of age
Heart rate characteristics monitoring for early diagnosis of sepsis: a randomized controlled trial
Maternally administered interventions for VLBW infants: a randomized trial
Case control study of genetic determinants of intraventricular hemorrhage

Quick Reference

Neonatology

Academic Office
336-716-4663
Fax 336-716-2525

Find A Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 11-28-2014
USNWR 2013-2014Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2014 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.