Clinical Faculty

Faculty - Clinical Appointments

William S. Atkins, MD - Boone, NC
L. Frank Cashwell, MD - Greensboro, NC
John Robert Crawford, III, MD - Salisbury, NC
Terrance A. Croyle, MD - Moultrie, GA
Louis N. Gottlieb, MD - Winston-Salem, NC
Walter B. Holland, MD - Statesville, NC
William E. Hutton, MD - High Point, NC
Harold N. Jacklin, MD - Greensboro, NC
James G. Kaufmann, MD - Salisbury, NC
Daniel P. Krontz, MD - Boone, NC
J. Richard Marion, III, MD - Durham, NC
John O. Reynolds, Jr., MD - Salisbury, NC
Miriam E. Ridley, MD - Charlotte, NC
Wells Stewart, MD - Elkin, NC
Charles S. Tara, MD - Winston-Salem, NC
Michael E. Tepedino, MD - High Point, NC
Amy Wall, MD - Winston-Salem, NC
Richard J. Preske, MD - Mount Airy, NC


Quick Reference


Phone 336-716-4091
Fax 336-716-7994

Clinic Hours 8am - 5pm
Phone Hours 8am - 4:30pm
Janeway - 6th Floor
Find A Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 10-03-2014
USNWR 2013-2014Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2014 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.