Current Officers



Current Officers (2014-2017):

Christos Constantinidis, PhD, President

Terrence Stanford, PhD, Secretary/Treasurer

Emilio Salinas, PhD, Faculty Councilor

Robert Hampson, PhD, Faculty Councilor

Christopher Whitlow, PhD, Clinical Councilor

Greg Alberto, Graduate Student Councilor

Quick Reference

Phone 336-716-7424


Christos Constantinidis, PhD
WF School of Medicine
Medical Center Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC  27157
Find A Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 04-04-2016
USNWR 2015-2016Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2015 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.