Center Faculty Members


 Arcury Thomas A        
 Ard Jamy
 Thomas A. Arcury, PhD  Jamy Ard, MD 
 Arnan Martinson Kweku  Arnold Elizabeth Mayfield
 Martinson Kweku Arnan, MD
  Elizabeth Mayfield Arnold, PhD, MSW
 Baker Laura D  Beech Bettina M
Laura D. Baker, Ph.D.  Bettina M. Beech, DrPH, MPH 
 Blackstock Jr Arthur W  Bowden Donald W
 William Blackstock, Jr., MD  Don Bowden, PhD 
 Brown Candice M  Burke Gregory L
 Candice Brown, PhD    Gregory L. Burke, MD, MS
Crandall Sonia J Craft Suzanne
Sonia Crandall, PhD, MS Suzanne Craft, PhD
Teresa Cutts Photo - small  Jamehl Demons Photo
Teresa Cutts, PhD  Jamehl Demons, MD
  Denizard-Thompson Nancy Marie   Diz Debra I
 Nancy Denizard-Thompson, MD Debra I. Diz, PhD
  Easterling Doug    Foy Capri Gabrielle
 Doug Easterling, PhD  Capri G. Foy, PhD 
   Freedman Barry I    Gesell Sabina B
 Barry I. Freedman, MD    Sabina B. Gesell , Ph.D.
   Howard-McNatt Marissa M    Jones-Haywood Mandisa Maia
 Marissa Howard-McNatt, MD   Mandisa-Maria Jones-Haywood, MD
King Nancy MP  Kirk Julienne K
 Nancy M. P. King, JD Julienne K. Kirk, PharmD
     Kritchevsky Stephen       Lischke Michael P
Stephen B. Kritchevsky, PhD
   Michael P. Lischke, EdD, MPH
       Marion Gail S       Francis Rivers Meza Photo
Gail Marion, PA-C, PhD  Francis Rivers Meza, MDiv 
    McMichael Amy      Nguyen Ha T
  Amy J. McMichael, MD
Ha Nguyen, PhD
      Opara Emmanuel C       Owen Medge D
Emmanuel C. Opara, PhD  Medge D. Owen, MD
 Pichardo-Geisinger Rita O
        Quandt Sara A
 Rita Pichardo, MD   Sara A. Quandt, PhD
       Rhodes Scott Duane        Carlos Rodriguez Photo
  Scott Rhodes, PhD Carlos J. Rodriquez, MD 
Ross Vernon H    
 Sandberg Joanne C
Vernon H. Ross, MD  
 Joanne Sandberg, Ph.D
 Sean Simpson Photo  Skelton Joseph Arnold
 Sean L. Simpson, PhD  Joseph Arnold Skelton, M.D
         Elsayed Soliman Photo          Stewart IV John H
 Elsayed Soliman, MD .  John Stewart, IV, MD
      Velez Ramon        Vitolins Mara Z
 Ramon Velez, MD    Mara Z. Vitolins , DrPH, MPH, RD
        Weaver Kathryn E     Wells Gretchen L
Kathryn E. Weaver, PhD, MPH   Gretchen Wells, MD, PhD
    Wilkin Aimee Maree           Tanya Gwathmey Photo
Aimee M. Wilkin, MD, MPH  TanYa Gwathmey-Williams, MD
           Yeboah Joseph          

  Joseph Yeboah, MD

Facebook Icon




Last Updated: 01-22-2014
USNWR 2013-2014Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2014 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.