Meet Our New Physicians


Chandrika R. Garner, MD


Elijah Beaty, MD, MPH

P. Matthew Belford, MD

Barbara A. Pisani, DO

S. Patrick Whalen, MD

Emergency Medicine 

Erin Boyd, DO (Lexington Medical Center) 

Eliot H. Cannon, MD (Wilkes Regional) 

Megan E. Docherty, MD (Cone) 

Scott T. Goldston, MD (Cone) 

Forrest S. Harrison, MD (Cone) 

Courtney Horton, MD (Cone) 

Ilffat Husain, MD (Lexington Medical Center) 

Mark James, MD (Cone) 

David Masneri, DO (Guilford)

Kevin Paduchowski, MD (Alamance Regional) 

Mark Quale, MD (Alamance and Cone) 

Phillip Stafford, MD (Alamance) 

Timothy Sullivan, MD (Catawba) 

William B. Walden, MD (Cone) 

Kristen Ward, DO (Cone) 

Christopher B. Watkins, MD  

John D. Wofford, MD (Cone) 

Joshua Zavitz, DO (Guilford) 

General Internal Medicine 

Joseph A. Cristiano, MD

Dionne N. Holmes, MD (University Internal Medicine – Country Club) 

General Surgery 

Peter Bradshaw, MD (Surgical Services – Hickory) 

L. James Cook, MD (Surgical Services – Hickory) 

Montgomery H. Cox, MD (Surgical Services – Hickory) 

Jennifer J. Graves, MD (Weight Management Center) 

Jonathan A. Hata, MD (Surgical Services – Hickory) 

Kenneth L. Parish, MD (Surgical Services – Hickory) 

Hematology and Oncology 

Rodwige J. Desnoyers, MD

Dianna S. Howard, MD

Pierre L. Triozzi, MD  

Hospital Medicine 

Firas Nabeel Abdulmajeed, MBChB

Ravi Agarwala, MD

Olumide Ajayeoba, MBBS

Mohamed F. Almahmoud, MD

Aysha Amjad, MBBS

Sandrine U. Crane, MD

Oladunni M. Enilari, MBBS

Zeeshan Hafeez, MBBS

Pankaj Kumar, MBBS

Sindhuja Marupudi, MBBS

Waqas T. Qureshi, MBBS 

Salah Sabbagh, MD

Bernard Tawfik, MD

Muhammad Ali Zulqarnain, MBBS

Infectious Diseases 

Candice McNeil, MD


Todd Robinson, MD 


Nuhad Abou Zeid, MD

Aruna Bollineni, MD (Lexington Medical Center) 

Sudhir Datar, MD

Monideep Dutt, MD

Nada El Husseini, MD

Bonnie Sachs, PhD 

Lauren Strauss, DO

Jessica A. Tate, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology 

Ellen Ann Lorange, DO

Ameigh V. Worley, MD, PhD


Anna McDonald, MD


Christine E. Bishop, MD

Tricia W. Lucin, MD

Linda M. Nicolitti, PhD

Nicholas “Nick” M. Potisek, MD

Anca Safta, MD

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation 

Allyson K. Bryant, MD 

Adrienne Hill, DO

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery 

Brinda Thimmappa, MD

Primary Care 

Ryan N. Aubuchon, MD (Pediatrics – Westgate) 

Rebecca P. Ball, MD (Pediatrics – Kernersville) 

Samantha Miller, MD (Family Medicine – Reynolda) 

Sarah Redding, MD (Family Medicine – Peace Haven) 

Alison Snider, MD (Family Medicine – Laurel Creek) 

Laura B. Torres, MD (Family Medicine – Foothills) 

Amy Jo Wallace, MD (Pediatrics – Kernersville) 

Psychiatry and Behavioral Medicine 

Richard Blanks, MD

Josephine Mokonogho, MD

Pulmonary, Critical Care, Allergy and Immunologic Medicine 

Rita N. Bakhru, MD

Jonathan M. Bishop, MD

Guha Krishnaswamy, MD, FACP

Talal Imad Mousallem, MD


George C. Koberlein, MD

Rafel R. Tappouni, MBBCh


Stanley J. Kogan, MD, FACS


Quick Reference

Primary Care

Make an Appointment
Toll-Free 888-716-WAKE
Ask Health Care Questions
Toll-Free 800-446-2255

Find a Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 12-02-2014
USNWR 2013-2014Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2014 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.