MAA Board Leadership

MAA Leaders 2013 -2014    


 Sam Britt 
Samuel E. Britt II, MD '80
 Brenda Latham Sadler 
Brenda A. Latham-Sadler, MD '82
 Chuck Harr 
Charles D. Harr, MD '83
 Joseph Estwanik 
Joseph J. Estwanik, MD '73
Immediate Past President 


Committee Chairs

Joseph J. Estwanik, MD '73
Chair, Awards & Nomination

Paul G. Colavita, MD '79
Chair, Programs Communications Committee

Lousie Y. Ledbetter, MD '87
Chair, Annual Fund

Allen H. Van Dyke, MD '71
Chair, Major Gifts Committee

Elected MAA Regional Alumni Representatives

Debra L. Burns, MD '83                        Charles G. Hood, MD '91

G. Whitfield James, MD '87                   Amy Young Jordan, MD '98

Stanley N. Tennant, MD '78                  Thomas B. West, MD '81

Lawrence D. Williams, MD '82


MAA Board Nomination Form


Quick Reference

Locally 336-716-4589
Toll Free 800-899-7128
Fax 336-716-7168

Alumni Affairs
Charitable Planning

Alumni Affairs 
Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center
P.O. Box 571021
Winston-Salem, NC  27157-1021
Find A Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 03-24-2014
USNWR 2013-2014Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2014 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.