Current Students

Adams Jeremy  gs10-06 copy 2 (2)Jeremy Adams
E-mail:  jeadams@wakehealth.edu
Virginia Military Institute (BS, biology)
 
  
hellwege_jJacklyn Hellwege
E-mail: jhellweg@wakehealth.edu
Appalachian State University (BS, biology)

 
Leuthaeuser Janelle gs10-07Janelle Leuthaeuser
E-mail:  jleuthae@wakehealth.edu
Colorado School of Mines (BS, chemical engineering) 
millet_pPatrick Millet
E-mail: pmillet@wakehealth.edu
Dickinson College - Carlisle, Pennsylvania (BS, molecular biology)

moghaddassi_sShaida Moghaddassi
E-mail: smoghadd@wakehealth.edu
Clemson University (BS, biological sciences)

poranki_dDeepika Poranki
E-mail: dporanki@wakehealth.edu
Andhra University Medical College - India (BS, biotechnology)
  
Sajuthi Satria  gs10-07Satria Sajuthi
E-mail:  ssajuthi@wakehealth.edu
Bandung Institute of Technology (BT, computer science)
Wake Forest University (MS, computer science)

turner_aAubrey Turner
E-mail: aturner@wakehealth.edu
University of South Carolina Medical School (MS, genetics)

Westwood Brian 0910gsBrian Westwood
E-mail:  bwestwoo@wakehealth.edu
Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania (BS, health science)
North Carolina A & T State University (MS, chemical engineering)

  

Quick Reference

Telephone 336-716-4674

Dr. Mark Lively
Program Director

mlively@wakehealth.edu

Dr. Timothy Howard
Graduate Students Recruiting Director

tdhoward@wakehealth.edu

Wake Forest School of Medicine
Bowman Gray Campus
Medical Center Boulevard
Winston-Salem, NC 27157-1001
Find A Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 03-25-2014
USNWR 2013-2014Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2014 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.