Division Staff

Shelley Gebar
Interim Vice Chair Business and Finance
336-716-9227
sgebar@wakehealth.edu

Dee Dee Culler
Billing and Coding Manager
336-716-9467
dculler@wakehealth.edu

Lori Lowder
Administrative Assistant
336-716-7579
llowder@wakehealth.edu

Gina McRae
Administrative Coordinator
336-716-3709
gmcrae@wakehealth.edu

Holly Sellers
Clinical Operations Analyst
336-716-4474
hsellers@wakehealth.edu

Chris Turner
Director of Finance
336-716-1185
cjturner@wakehealth.edu

Leigh Tuttle
Clinical Information Analyst
336-716-7384
latuttle@wakehealth.edu 

Mike Zang
Director of Surgery Clinical Operations
336-618-0397
mzang@wakehealth.edu

Quick Reference

Division of Surgical Sciences
General Information

Lori Lowder 336-716-7579

via email
llowder@wakehealth.edu

Ways to Give
Last Updated: 12-16-2013
USNWR 2013-2014Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2014 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.