Staff Directory

575 North Patterson Avenue, Suite 550
Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Tel: +1.336.716.8508
Fax: +1.336.777.3260
Email: innovation@wakehealth.edu
WakeForestInnovations.com

Leadership

Eric Tomlinson, DSc, PhD
Chief Innovation Officer, Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center
President, Wake Forest Innovation Quarter
+1.336.716.4903
etomlins@wakehealth.edu

Product Innovation and Commercialization Services

Mark Furth, PhD
Interim Leader, Innovation
Product Innovation and Commercialization Services
+1.336.716.1647
mfurth@wakehealth.edu

Michael Batalia, PhD, CLP
Executive Director, Commercialization
Product Innovation and Commercialization Services
+1.336.716.4421
mbatalia@wakehealth.edu

Contract Research & Development Services

Contract Research & Development Services: Center for Applied Learning

Jennifer Dutrow
Administrative Secretary, Center for Applied Learning
Contract Research & Development Services
+1.336.716.4505
jdutrow@wakehealth.edu

Louise Nixon
Program Coordinator, Center for Applied Learning
Contract Research & Development Services
+1.336.716.4503
lnixon@wakehealth.edu

Scientific Business Services: Chem Bio Lab

Ralph Orkisewski
Core Lab Facilitator, Chem Bio Lab
Scientific Business Services
+1.336.716.7273
rorkisze@wakehealth.edu

Innovation Quarter Services

Graydon Pleasants
Real Estate Development
Wake Forest Innovation Quarter
+1.336.716.8686
gpleasan@wakehealth.edu

Jill Peters
Coordinator, Operations
Wake Forest Innovation Quarter
+1.336.713.7154
jpeters@wakehealth.edu

Will Partin
Real Estate Development
Wake Forest Innovation Quarter
+1.336.713.1336
wpartin@wakehealth.edu

Lindsey Yarborough
Manager, Public Activities
Wake Forest Innovation Quarter
+1.336.713.1452
lyarboro@wakehealth.edu

Operations

Chad Nolan
Director, Operations
+1.336.716.1818
cdnolan@wakehealth.edu

Pam Richardson
Executive Assistant, Operations
+1.336.716.8508
prichard@wakehealth.edu

Last Updated: 01-21-2014
USNWR 2013-2014Magnet Hospital RecognitionConsumer Choice2014 Best DoctorsJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.