Skip Navigation

Staff

Glenn Lesser, MD
Principal Investigator
Phone: 336-716-0891
E-mail: glesser@wakehealth.edu

Kathryn Weaver, PhD
Co-Principal Investigator, CCDR Lead
Phone: 336-713-5062
E-mail: keweaver@wakehealth.edu


Protocol Information Office

Fax: 336-716-6275

Karen Craver, MT, MHA
NCORP Research Base Administrator
Phone: 336-713-4394
E-mail: kcraver@wakehealth.edu

Julie Turner, MS
Research Associate
Phone: 336-713-5925
E-mail: juturner@wakehealth.edu

Bill Stanfield, ACRP-CP
Project Manager I
Phone: 336-713-5086
E-mail: jstanfie@wakehealth.edu

Susan Stockwell
Administrative Secretary
Phone: 336-716-0891
E-mail: sstockwe@wakehealth.edu

June Fletcher-Steede, BS, RT (R)(T), CCRP
Audit Coordinator
Phone: 336-716-6733
E-mail: jsteede@wakehealth.edu

Robin Rosdhal, RN, OCN
Site Coordinator

Phone: 336-713-6519
Pager:  336-806-3214
E-mail: rosdhal@wakehealth.edu

Tammy Vogler, RN
Site Coordinator
Phone: 336-713-6907
Pager: 336-806-4834
E-mail: tvogler@wakehealth.edu

Magan Lane, BS
Project Manager II 
Phone: 336-716-5992
E-mail: mlane@wakehealth.edu

Del Jones
Assistant Project Manager
Phone: 336-716-3020
E-mail: deljones@wakehealth.edu

Gina Miller
Assistant Project Manager
Phone: 336-713-4187
E-mail: gmiller@wakehealth.edu


Data Management Center

Fax: 336-713-6476

Cissy Yates, BS, MT
Project Manager II
Phone: 336-713-3172
E-mail: cyates@wakehealth.edu

Rhonda Kimball
Protocol Specialist
Phone: 336-713-6507
E-mail: rkimball@wakehealth.edu

Dell Campbell
Protocol Specialist
Phone: 336-713-6513
E-mail: decampbe@wakehealth.edu


Core Laboratory

Koulnara Gulya Kourman
Research Laboratory Technician III
Department of Biochemistry
Phone: 336-716-2581 
Fax: 336-713-1283
E-mail: kkourman@wakehealth.edu

Quick Reference

Research Base

Phone 336-716-0891
Fax 336-716-6275

E-mail
NCORP@wakehealth.edu

Medical Center Boulevard, 525@Vine 4th floor
Box 573152
Winston-Salem, NC 27157
Find A Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 05-01-2018
Wake Forest Baptist Ranked among Nation’s ‘Best Hospitals’  26 Years in a Row by U.S. News & World ReportComprehensive Cancer Centers National Designation is Renewed2017-2018 Best DoctorsNursing Magnet StatusJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.

© Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center, Medical Center Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC 27157. All Rights Reserved.