Skip Navigation

Summer Scholars Program

Meet the 2018 Scholars

 Summer Scholars 2018

2018 Summer Scholars

Boeun Hwang, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Victoria Kusztos, Tufts University
Grigory Manyak, Case Western Reserve University
Ugne Ziausyte, Carnegie Mellon University
Erin Maloney, University at Buffalo
Joseph Grech, Michigan State Unviersity
Agne Nixon, Washington State University
Nancy Rutishauser, Fordham College at Rose Hill
Julie Leonard-Duke, Georgia Institute of Technology
Robert Masi, Washington and Lee University
Andrew Rabah, University of Michigan
Bianca Cordazzo Vargas, Harvard University
Nicole VanOstrand, Rochester Institute of Technology
Zishuai Chou, University of California, Berkeley
Grahame Evans, Duke University
Rawdah Elbahrawi, University of Alabama at Birmingham
Amit Cudykier, NCSU/UNC
Rayia Johnson, Winston-Salem State University
Christopher McCoy, Winston-Salem State University
Maryam Eugenia Elizondo, Rice University
Jake Gray, U of N TX
Sean Muir, Wake Forest University
Olivia Cornett, Salem College
Kate Singletary, Davidson College  


Click here to view our mentor matches list >>

Click here to view the 2018 Orientation Packet >>

Click here to view our 2018 Summer Research Profiles






Quick Reference

Institute for Regenerative Medicine

Phone 336-713-7293
Fax 336-713-7290

Richard H. Dean Biomedical Building
391 Technology Way
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Find A Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 07-05-2018
Wake Forest Baptist Ranked among Nation’s ‘Best Hospitals’  25 Years in a Row by U.S. News & World ReportComprehensive Cancer Centers National Designation is Renewed2017-2018 Best DoctorsNursing Magnet StatusJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.

© Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center, Medical Center Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC 27157. All Rights Reserved.