Skip Navigation

Society Officers

Faculty Members Serving as President, Vice President or Chair of Medical and Scientific Organizations

Angela F. Edwards, MD
Vice President, Society of Perioperative Assessment and Quality Improvement

James C. Eisenach, MD
President and CEO, Foundation for Anesthesia Education and Research

Medge D. Owen, MD
President and Founder, Kybele, Inc.

Raymond C. Roy, PhD, MD
Vice President, Anesthesia History Association

B. Scott Segal, MD, MHCM
Treasurer, Society for Obstetric Anesthesia and Perinatology 

Quick Reference

Anesthesiology Residency
Sherri Keith - Recruitment

Phone 336-716-4426
Fax 336-716-0934

Find A Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 04-14-2017
Wake Forest Baptist Ranked among Nation’s ‘Best Hospitals’  26 Years in a Row by U.S. News & World ReportComprehensive Cancer Centers National Designation is Renewed2017-2018 Best DoctorsNursing Magnet StatusJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.

© Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center, Medical Center Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC 27157. All Rights Reserved.