Skip Navigation

3rd Year Residents

3rd Year Residents (More Info

Class of 2017 Kyle Adams MDClass of 2017 Nicholas Avgerinos MD

Kyle Adams, M.D.
Albany, GA
Mercer University
School of Medicine

Nicholas Avgerinos, M.D.
Newton, MA
 University of Massachusetts
Medical  School

Class of 2017 Cyril Eyadiel MDClass of 2017 Crystal Higginson MD

Cyril Eyadiel, M.D.
Oklahoma City, OK
University of Oklahoma
School of Medicine

Crystal Higginson, M.D.
Wyandotte, MI
Wayne State University
School of Medicine 

Class of 2017 James Medley MDClass of 2017 Jennifer Rahn MD

James Medley, M.D.
Springfield, MO
University of Florida
College of Medicine

Jennifer Rahn, M.D.
Ehrhardt, SC
Vanderbilt University
School of Medicine 

Class of 2017 Elizabeth Skidmore MDClass of 2017 Lindsay Smith MD

Elizabeth Skidmore, M.D.
Winston-Salem, NC
Wake Forest
School of Medicine

Lindsay Smith, M.D.
Boulder, CO
Pennsylvania State University
College of Medicine

Class of 2017 Brett Thomas MDClass of 2017 David Villanueva DO

Brett Thomas, M.D.
Tallahassee, FL
Florida State University
College of Medicine

David Villanueva, D.O.
Siler City, NC
Edward Via College
of Osteopathic Medicine


   3rd year House Officer Bios

2nd year House Officer Composite | 2nd year House Officer Bios

1st year House Officer Composite | 1st year House Officer Bios
Last Updated: 07-28-2016
Wake Forest Baptist Ranked among Nation’s ‘Best Hospitals’  25 Years in a Row by U.S. News & World ReportComprehensive Cancer Centers National Designation is Renewed2017-2018 Best DoctorsNursing Magnet StatusJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.

© Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center, Medical Center Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC 27157. All Rights Reserved.