Skip Navigation

Chapter Inductees

 AOA tabs1  AOA tabs2  AOA tabs3  AOA tabs4

2016 Inductees

Benjamin Lovin*
Brian Muffly*
John (Jack) Wren*
Tom Yates*
Leslie Alexander, MD
David Hiller, MD
Kunal Sangal, MD
Manrique Alvarez, MD
Scott Harper, MD
William Huang, MD
David Masneri, MD
Emily Pharr, MD
Bryan Abadie
Michael Anderson
Kristine Brown
Maxx Caveney
Sarah Conrad
Jessica Deffler
Lynn Della Grotta
Kevin Englar
Kenneth Feehs
Sam Hughes
Adam Johnson
Kyle McKey
Akhil Muthigi
Sameer Prasada 
Emilie Reiss
Bryce Robinson
James Taylor
Mary Wren

*elected during third year of medical school


Quick Reference

Phone: 336-716-4271
Fax: 336-716-5812


Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 4:30pm


Bowman Gray Center for Medical Education, 2nd Floor

475 Vine St.  Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Mailing Address:

Office of Student Affairs
Wake Forest Baptist Health
PO Box 573184
Winston Salem, NC 27157

Find A Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 11-04-2016
Wake Forest Baptist Ranked among Nation’s ‘Best Hospitals’  26 Years in a Row by U.S. News & World ReportComprehensive Cancer Centers National Designation is Renewed2017-2018 Best DoctorsNursing Magnet StatusJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.

© Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center, Medical Center Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC 27157. All Rights Reserved.