Skip Navigation

Neurology Fellows

2016 - 2017 Fellows

Neuromuscular Medicine

2016 - 2017 NM Fellow - Dr. James Crisp       2016 - 2017 NM Fellow - Dr. Joel Torres 
Dr. James Crisp        Dr. Joel Torres

Sleep Medicine
2016 - 2017 Sleep Fellow - Dr. Sushrusha Arjyal
Dr. Sushrusha Arjyal


2016 - 2017 Vascular Fellow - Dr. Cintasha Redmond 
Dr. Cintasha Redmond

2015 - 2016 Fellows

Neuromuscular Medicine
2015-2016 Monika Krzesniak-Swinarska                                           2015-2016 David White
Dr. Monika Krzesniak-Swinarska            Dr. David White

Sleep Medicine
2015-2016 Sara Pasha 
Dr. Sara Pasha

2015-2016 Laura Bishop 
Dr. Laura Bishop

2014 - 2015 Fellows

Clinical Neurophysiology - EEG/Epilepsy Pathway

2014-2015 Bill Boles CNP             2014-2015 John Magruder CNP

Dr. William “Bill” Boles   Dr. John Magruder

2014-2015 J. Chris Moorris CNP   

Dr. J. Chris Morris                                      

Neuromuscular Medicine

2014-2015 Karrie Grear NM            2014-2015 Alyson Lovan NM

Dr. Karrie Grear             Dr. Alyson Lovan

Sleep Medicine

2014-2015 Zeeshan Ahmad
Dr. Zeeshan N. Ahmad

2013 - 2014 Fellows 

Clinical Neurophysiology - EEG/Epilepsy Pathway

Leslie McDougall              Samip Borad

Dr. Leslie McDougall           Dr. Samip Borad

Clinical Neurophysiology - EMG Neuromuscular Pathway

Starla Wise              Nathan Wyatt

Dr. Starla Wise                    Dr. Nathan Wyatt


Neurorehabilitation             Sleep Medicine

 2013-2014 Ahmad Qureshi - Neurorehab Fellow                 2013-2014 Jehanzeb Khan - Sleep Fellow

  Dr. Ahmad Qureshi                 Dr. Jehanzeb Khan

 Stroke                                 Movement Disorders

2013-2014 Sanam Baghshomali - Stroke Fellow                 2012-2013 Jessica Tate - Movement Disorders

Dr. Sanam Baghshomali            Dr. Jessica Tate

2012 - 2013 Fellows

Clinical Neurophysiology - EEG/Epilepsy Pathway

Sara Haim

Dr. Sara Haim

Clinical Neurophysiology - EMG Neuromuscular Pathway                                                    

 David Mayans                 Elizabeth Sullivan

Dr. David Mayans                Dr. Elizabeth Sullivan


2012-2013 Neel Shah - Neurorehabilitation                2012-2013 Gilmore Senolos - Neurorehabilitation

Dr. Neel Shah                          Dr. Gilmore Senolos

Vascular                              Movement Disorders

 2012-2013 Luke Bradbury - Vascular                  2012-2013 Jessica Tate - Movement Disorders

Dr. Luke Bradbury                   Dr. Jessica Tate


2011 - 2012 Fellows

Clinical Neurophysiology - EEG/Epilepsy Pathway 

Lamar- Cory 0607hs-4 copy
Dr. Cory Lamar

Clinical Neurophysiology - EMG Neuromuscular Pathway

Ahmad, Nabil  0711hs-4             Paudyal, Bandhu web
Dr. Nabil Ahmad                  Dr. Bandu Paudyal


Carretero, Edgar Heberto 0711hs-5
Dr. Edgar Carretero

Quick Reference

School of Medicine
Student Financial Aid


Student Affairs


Student Records



9:00am - 4:00pm
Find A Doctor Ways to Give
Last Updated: 07-11-2016
Wake Forest Baptist Ranked among Nation’s ‘Best Hospitals’  26 Years in a Row by U.S. News & World ReportComprehensive Cancer Centers National Designation is Renewed2017-2018 Best DoctorsNursing Magnet StatusJoint Commission Report

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for general informational purposes only and SHOULD NOT be relied upon as a substitute for sound professional medical advice, evaluation or care from your physician or other qualified health care provider.

© Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center, Medical Center Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC 27157. All Rights Reserved.