CareNet Administrative Staff

Steven Scoggin
President 

sscoggin@wakehealth.edu

Steve has been the CareNet President since 2002.   He is an ordained minister, licensed professional counselor.  He is responsible for strategic development of the statewide network to advance the mission and innovation of CareNet as a leader in the field.  He also serves as an Assistant Professor in the Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Medicine.

 

Bryan Hatcher
Chief Operating Officer

bhatcher@wakehealth.edu

Bryan has been with CareNet since 1999.  He is an ordained minister and a licensed clinical social worker.  He is responsible for the total operations of the statewide network.

 

Dwayne Greeson
Director of Finance

dgreeson@wakehealth.edu

Dwayne came to CareNet in June 2014.  He oversees the financial activities of CareNet.  He also acts as the financial liaison and resource to the statewide network and the Medical Center.

 

Rhea Brown
Administrative Supervisor

rgbrown@wakehealth.edu

Rhea came to CareNet in June 2014.  She manages the billing and collection areas and trains all new software users across the statewide network. She functions as the liaison between the Information Systems department and the statewide network to keep the billing systems online and updated. She works with the center office managers, clinicians, and directors in various capacities.

 

Robin Lindley
Administrative Assistant

rlindley@wakehealth.edu

Robin is the managed care contact for the clinical staff and insurance companies.  She facilitates the human resources function in the hiring process of clinical employees.  Robin has been with CareNet since 1999.
 

Kelly Richardson 
Accounts Specialist

karichar@wakehealth.edu


Tonya Smith
Accounts Specialist

tosmith@wakehealth.edu

Kelly and Tonya have been with CareNet since 2005.  They file insurance claims and follow up for payment, as well as posting all payments received.  They work closely with office managers to manage ARs and days in receivable.